Kiss vs Tomorrow

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Kiss

The Kiss Mattress by Sleep EZ is made with a top layer of highly responsive latex foam, which provides a refreshing and cool sleeping surface. The middle layer is a resilient memory foam that continues this bouncy feel of the latex above with the pressure relieving properties. This mattress is similar to other major mattresses in a box, but with firmness options that may be too firm or too soft for some.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tomorrow in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tomorrow

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Price Value:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

No Back Pain:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

Price:
Kiss: $395-$895
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Kiss:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Kiss's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have mixed reviews from customers. Many folks sleep well and describe a comfortable experience, but there were others that didn't feel as positively. To make sure that one of these mattresses will work for you, read on below.

Kiss's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress can mean the difference between a comfortable night sleep and pain. These mattresses do well supporting sleepers at first, but there are those that found their mattress less supportive. Take a look at the specifications and the reviews to make sure that these fit your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is very important for most sleepers and makes it easier to get out of bed in the morning. These mattresses are okay in terms of edge support, but some sleepers may experience more dipping over time.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests that measure the density and supportiveness of the mattresses, supportiveness for these mattresses is fairly even. Some folks, however, have described issues with support degrading over time.

Kiss's Durability

These mattresses get mixed feelings from sleepers on their durability. We all want to find the perfectly comfortable durable mattress that lasts over 10 years, but unfortunately, not all of them will last as long as you hope. If you are thinking about buying a mattress that has mixed feelings on durability, do a last look at the warranty and return policies to make sure you are safe.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews are excellent for making sense of whether a certain mattress is right for you. In total, they provide a glimpse into the real selling points and also fallbacks of a product. However, it can be tough to understand what reviews mean when looking at multiple different brands simultaneously. But, with understanding the customer review and sentiment data across the industry -- reviewers are among the happiest about their comfort in these beds.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses help with healthier spines and better night's rest. These mattresses offer deeper support than many in the industry, and customers agree that they wake up more refreshed as a result.

Edge Support
Edge support is a key attribute to winning love from customers. If sitting on your mattress is an essential part of your routine, you'll want a mattress that provides a comfortable ledge beneath you. These mattresses provide a supportive surface at the edge, which is excellent for all sleepers!

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Mattress reviewers are famous for bowling ball tests to show the firmness of a mattress and its supportiveness. These mattresses are great at supporting and comforting sleepers, which is terrific for having a healthy back and painless night's sleep.

Tomorrow's Durability

These mattresses are rockstars when it comes to longevity. If you are large or small, these mattresses can take what you throw at them. you should be able to expect this mattress to last it's average durable range of 7 - 12 years depending on use., you should be able to expect this mattress to last it's average durable range of 7 - 12 years depending on use. In one-off cases, these mattresses may experience quicker declining with some sleepers, but with a great trial policy, these mattreses should be excellent for everyone.

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow:   Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Browse Kiss Customer Reviews

The easiest mattress buying experience I've ever had.

First off, let me say the mattress is extremely comfortable. I really like it. It's soft, it stays cool, and conforms well. I'm a big guy 6'2'' 275lbs and I feel great in a queen. The real pleasure of buying this mattress though was the purchasing process. It's extremely easy. This was my first mattress purchase online and I don't think I'll ever buy a mattress in a brick and mortar store again. You don't have to deal with annoying salesman, it's cheaper, and it's way easier to get it to wherever you're putting it. Don't be intimidated if you've never ordered one online before - it's so much easier. I couldn't be happier with my purchase so far.

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.