Kiss vs Sleep Ez

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez Get $300-$500 Off Mattresses & More

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Kiss

The Kiss Mattress by Sleep EZ is made with a top layer of highly responsive latex foam, which provides a refreshing and cool sleeping surface. The middle layer is a resilient memory foam that continues this bouncy feel of the latex above with the pressure relieving properties. This mattress is similar to other major mattresses in a box, but with firmness options that may be too firm or too soft for some.

Sleep Ez

Sleep EZ has been a popular latex mattress maker for decades, specializing in mattresses that use 100% pure latex and range from organic to all-natural. Having been in family-business since 1976, one of Sleep EZ's selling points is having the experience to make 'safe mattresses for the family.' They have a variety of products in competitive price points with interesting differentiators like: flippable and dual-sided mattresses.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Sleep Ez in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Sleep Ez

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price:
Kiss: $395-$895
Sleep Ez: $395-$2790

Kiss:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Ez:
Get $300-$500 Off Mattresses & More

Kiss's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have mixed reviews from customers. Many report sleeping well throughout the night and having a good overall experience, but there were others that didn't like their experience. Make sure to read on for more information on if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Kiss's Supportiveness

It's important to have a supportive mattress for a good night's sleep. Most like the feel of this mattress for the first few months, but there are those that found their mattress less supportive. Take a look at the specifications and the reviews to make sure that these fit your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is key for those that like to sit on the sides of their mattress. These mattresses are okay in terms of edge support, but there may be issues with dipping on the edges for some.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In bowling ball tests that show the density of the mattresses, there is initial support throughout the mattress is fairly even for most sleepers. Some folks have mentioned that support may degrade over time for some.

Kiss's Durability

Reviewers provide mixed ratings about the durability of these mattresses. We're all big fans of mattresses that feel just as great as they did 10 years ago as they do today, but sadly, not all of them are made this way. If you are considering a mattress that isn't an A+ on durability, double-check the trial and warranty policies to make sure you are comfortable.

Sleep Ez's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers report feeling very comfortable and satisfied with these mattresses, which means when we evaluated current customer sentiment data from across the net, these mattresses ranked very well. This is a great place to start in figuring out if one of these mattresses will fit your needs -- read on for more specifics.

Sleep Ez's Supportiveness

Mattress support is key to a healthy night sleep. You want a mattress that makes you feel refreshed and doesn't cause back aches. These mattresses are well supportive.

Edge Support
Edge support is always important to those that want to lay close to the edge of the mattress, desire sitting on the edge, or have mobility issues. These mattresses do a good job with edge support and don't contour too much on the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A fun practice for reviewers, the bowling ball test does a good job showing if a mattress is firm and its evenness of support. If a mattress doesn't have even response, then there is a big problem. Luckily, these mattresses have good ratings here and shouldn't have that as a problem.

Sleep Ez's Durability

Every mattress shopper is looking for a mattress that will last. However as companies focus more on profits and less on building quality products, finding a mattress that lasts can be a difficult thing to find. Overall, these mattresses are some of the most durable based on the reviews and the product specifications. For the average sized sleeper, they will last 7 - 12 years. If you are heavier or use your mattress more than nightly, then you may expect a little less durability.

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez:   Get $300-$500 Off Mattresses & More

Browse Kiss Customer Reviews

The easiest mattress buying experience I've ever had.

First off, let me say the mattress is extremely comfortable. I really like it. It's soft, it stays cool, and conforms well. I'm a big guy 6'2'' 275lbs and I feel great in a queen. The real pleasure of buying this mattress though was the purchasing process. It's extremely easy. This was my first mattress purchase online and I don't think I'll ever buy a mattress in a brick and mortar store again. You don't have to deal with annoying salesman, it's cheaper, and it's way easier to get it to wherever you're putting it. Don't be intimidated if you've never ordered one online before - it's so much easier. I couldn't be happier with my purchase so far.

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Ez Customer Reviews

Love these mattresses! - Mia K.

I’ve bought two of these mattresses. Excellent quality, super comfortable, and absolutely no chemical smell. I’ve spent 6 months researching mattresses with concerns about health, comfort, and quality. I finally decided on the organic latex. I found this to be the cheapest site to buy from (despite the fact that I live in Canada). We are planning on buying 3 more, as we are a family of 6. It’s the only mattress our family will ever use and the only one I’d recommend without hesitation.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.