Kiss vs Raymour And Flanigan

Get The Best August 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Kiss

The Kiss Mattress by Sleep EZ is made with a top layer of highly responsive latex foam, which provides a refreshing and cool sleeping surface. The middle layer is a resilient memory foam that continues this bouncy feel of the latex above with the pressure relieving properties. This mattress is similar to other major mattresses in a box, but with firmness options that may be too firm or too soft for some.

Raymour And Flanigan

Raymour and Flanigan sell a variety of mattresses including many name brands, but they also sell mattresses under their own label - Bellanest, which is a line of extremely affordable mattresses. Their mattresses come in either memory foam or hybrid varieties, and most find them comfortable though there are some that claim durability issues.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Kiss in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Price Value:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.5/10

No Back Pain:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Price:
Kiss: $395-$895
Raymour And Flanigan: $219-$759

Kiss:
Get Yours Now

Raymour And Flanigan:
Get Yours Now

Kiss's Owner Satisfaction

There were mixed feelings about these mattresses. There are reports from many folks of good initial comfort and happiness with their purchase, but there were others that didn't feel as positively. Learn more about this brand below!

Kiss's Supportiveness

Most customers report feeling supported on these mattresses, but other folks didn't enjoy the feel of the mattress. For those that are plus size, do some added research on what customers say as you'll want to ensure that your body and spine are supported well.

Edge Support
For those that like to sit on the side of the mattress, these mattresses provide a good amount of support for most sleepers. However, some have reported some issues over the long term so make sure to review before purchasing.

Kiss's Durability

Companies that properly invest in testing, quality control, and good materials should have durable mattresses. Sleepers may have complaints if companies forget these attributes. Sadly, customers have mixed feelings about lasting comfort from these mattresses. There are reports by some of issues about comfort over a short term, but others that have lasting comfort. Make sure to take a look at the reviews before buying.

Raymour And Flanigan's Owner Satisfaction

Customers don't always feel good about these mattresses. Some folks report feeling comfy, but others experience discomfort. Therefore, it is hard to understand if one of these will keep you totally comfortable. Read on to learn more about the specifics to find out if these mattresses will work for you.

Raymour And Flanigan's Supportiveness

In terms of lasting support, these mattresses have mixed reviews. Some customers feel cozy with these mattresses, but others didn't feel great after a night's sleep. If you are heavier than average, you should take a look at more reviews to make sure you find the right match for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is the amount of supportive resistance you get on the edge of the mattress and is important for anyone that likes to sit on the side of their bed. Some may find that the edge support in these mattresses is not as robust as others.

Raymour And Flanigan's Durability

Long lasting mattresses are wonderful, but not always simple to discover. These mattresses are not rated well for their longevity by reviewers. This means that some folks may experience that their mattress lasts a decade, while other sleepers may find their mattress falters quickly. If you are a heavier individual, read up on your options because you may be at a higher risk for durability issues from some mattresses.

Browse Kiss Customer Reviews

The easiest mattress buying experience I've ever had.

First off, let me say the mattress is extremely comfortable. I really like it. It's soft, it stays cool, and conforms well. I'm a big guy 6'2'' 275lbs and I feel great in a queen. The real pleasure of buying this mattress though was the purchasing process. It's extremely easy. This was my first mattress purchase online and I don't think I'll ever buy a mattress in a brick and mortar store again. You don't have to deal with annoying salesman, it's cheaper, and it's way easier to get it to wherever you're putting it. Don't be intimidated if you've never ordered one online before - it's so much easier. I couldn't be happier with my purchase so far.

View More Reviews

Browse Raymour And Flanigan Customer Reviews

It's great

My husband and I were not sure if we would like the new mattress but turns out it's perfect. We are sleeping better and loving the new memory foam. Thanks for the help R&F

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.