Kiss vs Nest Bedding

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding 5% Off Sitewide - Code NEST5

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Kiss

The Kiss Mattress by Sleep EZ is made with a top layer of highly responsive latex foam, which provides a refreshing and cool sleeping surface. The middle layer is a resilient memory foam that continues this bouncy feel of the latex above with the pressure relieving properties. This mattress is similar to other major mattresses in a box, but with firmness options that may be too firm or too soft for some.

Nest Bedding

Nest Bedding is a popular online and brick-and-mortar mattress retailer. They sell six different mattresses at competitive pricepoints. Most customers are able to find something that they love from heir exciting lines: The Alexander Signature Series®, The Alexander Signature Hybrid®, Love & Sleep Mattress®, Hybrid Latex, and Q3 Latex. From foam to hybrid to latex, Nest Bedding may have what your body has been waiting for.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Nest Bedding in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Nest Bedding

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10

Price Value:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10

Price:
Kiss: $395-$895
Nest Bedding: $399-$4399

Kiss:
Get Yours Now

Nest Bedding:
5% Off Sitewide - Code NEST5

Kiss's Owner Satisfaction

These mattreses have mixed emotions from buyers. Many report sleeping well throughout the night and having a good overall experience, but there were others that didn't share the good feelings. Make sure to read more below to make sure one of these mattresses will work for your body.

Kiss's Supportiveness

Based on the reviews, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is ideal when you're looking for a mattress to cradle your hips and shoulders. However, some folks have described feeling discomfort overall, so make sure that the firmness range is aligned with your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is a useful indicator of resistance and support along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses have good resistance, but some may experience some degrading of support over time.

Kiss's Durability

A mattress that has good longevity can save you thousands. But sadly, these days, most things degrade faster as companies fight to find profits. These mattresses, specifically, have mixed ratings when it comes to longevity. Some folks report feeling comfortable long term, while others reported not being as cozy over the long run. Make sure that your mattress choice works well with your body before purchasing.

Nest Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

It is a difficult task to understand which mattresses are truly the best received by customers. These mattresses are rated very well by customers based on our analysis. Although you may not necessarily agree after buying, a great customer satisfaction score is a good starting point.

Nest Bedding's Supportiveness

Having support layers is essential to the general feel of a mattress and whether it properly aligns the back and spine. These mattresses are good at supporting most sleepers. This means that these mattresses should make you rest easy!

Edge Support
Most reviewers describe the edge support as good overall. This means that you can sit on the edge of the bed or roll to the side and the mattress will prop most sleepers up rather than sinking.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some folks love seeing bowling ball and density tests as a way of measuring support. These mattresses have good consistency in the feel of their surface layers, which is great for customers that are concerned about support.

Nest Bedding's Durability

Durability and longevity are deciding factors for mattress shoppers. Getting 7 to 12 years out of your mattress is good in terms of durability. However, there are additional things that can affect longevity -- like materials and how much the mattress is used. Customers rate these highly for durability. However, some folks that have heavier bodies may find a slight decrease in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding:   5% Off Sitewide - Code NEST5

Browse Kiss Customer Reviews

The easiest mattress buying experience I've ever had.

First off, let me say the mattress is extremely comfortable. I really like it. It's soft, it stays cool, and conforms well. I'm a big guy 6'2'' 275lbs and I feel great in a queen. The real pleasure of buying this mattress though was the purchasing process. It's extremely easy. This was my first mattress purchase online and I don't think I'll ever buy a mattress in a brick and mortar store again. You don't have to deal with annoying salesman, it's cheaper, and it's way easier to get it to wherever you're putting it. Don't be intimidated if you've never ordered one online before - it's so much easier. I couldn't be happier with my purchase so far.

View More Reviews

Browse Nest Bedding Customer Reviews

Best Night’s Sleep - Michele S.

My husband and I love our new mattress. We are sleeping better than ever.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.