Kiss vs Level Sleep

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Kiss

The Kiss Mattress by Sleep EZ is made with a top layer of highly responsive latex foam, which provides a refreshing and cool sleeping surface. The middle layer is a resilient memory foam that continues this bouncy feel of the latex above with the pressure relieving properties. This mattress is similar to other major mattresses in a box, but with firmness options that may be too firm or too soft for some.

Level Sleep

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design made in the USA. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Level: 9.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Level: 9.7/10

Price Value:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Kiss: 8.5/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Kiss: $395-$895
Level: $999-$1699

Kiss:
Get Yours Now

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Kiss's Owner Satisfaction

Some are very happy with these mattresses., but others have described not feeling as satisfied. Although there were good ratings overall, there were also some poor ones. Research more below for information on the specifics.

Kiss's Supportiveness

All sleepers need a supportive mattress and especially back and stomach sleepers. Side sleepers also need a responsive mattress for their bodies. For most sleepers, these mattresses offer a good amount of support. That being said, some customers didn't feel supported 100% of the time so if you are heavier, make sure your choice aligns with your body.

Edge Support
Most agree with the edge support of these mattresses. Some, however, had some complaints about the support.

Kiss's Durability

Mattresses aren't as durable as they used to be. A mattress that continues to stay comfortable after 15 years is becoming rarer and rarer. But, finding a mattress that really lasts can save you thousands. Sadly, sleepers have mixed feelings about these mattresses. Many folks report no problems with durability, but others have comfort longevity issues on a faster time frame than is usual.

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is a good foundation to looking more into a mattress. Customers rate these mattresses highly when it comes to comfort. Customers report feeling comfy in their mattresses and have had good experiences overall with the company itself. Read on to figure out if the mattress will work for your body!

Level's Supportiveness

These mattresses are top contenders when it comes to providing support. They aren't necessarily too firm, their beds work with the spine to support and enhance the sleeping experience.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much resistance are on the sides of the mattress. These mattresses are great at edge support. If you like to sit or roll to the side of the mattress, these mattresses are perfect and won't feel much different than the middle section.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Density and bowling ball tests do a good job at measuring support. These mattresses are measured as having excellent, even support throughout the mattress. Such support is extremely important for those with wide hips, shoulders, or other areas of the body. You'll be supported.

Level's Durability

These mattresses do an excellent job with durability. If you are large or small, these mattresses can take what you throw at them. these mattresses should be able to keep supporting you for years to come., these mattresses should remain comfortable for years to come. Seldomly, some much larger or very active sleepers may find them to wear out sooner, but with a generous trial policy, these are leaders.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Browse Kiss Customer Reviews

The easiest mattress buying experience I've ever had.

First off, let me say the mattress is extremely comfortable. I really like it. It's soft, it stays cool, and conforms well. I'm a big guy 6'2'' 275lbs and I feel great in a queen. The real pleasure of buying this mattress though was the purchasing process. It's extremely easy. This was my first mattress purchase online and I don't think I'll ever buy a mattress in a brick and mortar store again. You don't have to deal with annoying salesman, it's cheaper, and it's way easier to get it to wherever you're putting it. Don't be intimidated if you've never ordered one online before - it's so much easier. I couldn't be happier with my purchase so far.

View More Reviews

Browse Level Sleep Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.