Kingsdown vs Tomorrow

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons
Tomorrow Mattress Is Liquidating & Sold Out In Popular Sizes

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Kingsdown

Kingsdown has been around 1904 and provides competitively priced, luxury style mattresses -- many seen in mattress retailers and homegoods stores. You can also find them sold online through larger mattress retailers. They offer a variety of mattresses with various designs -- from latex, gel foam, and innerspring vareties. Though most customers like their mattresses at first, there are some complaints about durability problems over a short duration reported by customers.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is liquidating as of May 2019 and may have no more inventory. Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Kingsdown in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Kingsdown


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Kingsdown: 7.2/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Kingsdown: 7.2/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price Value:
Kingsdown: 8.5/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

No Back Pain:
Kingsdown: 8.5/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price:
Kingsdown: $700-$2500
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Kingsdown:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get Yours Now

Kingsdown's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers don't always feel excellent about these mattresses. Some sleepers are happy with the feel, but others have had issues. Therefore, it is hard to understand if one of these will keep you totally comfortable. Do additional research below to learn from customers if one of these will work for you.

Kingsdown's Supportiveness

Most reviewers feel supported well by these mattresses, but other folks didn't enjoy the feel of the mattress. For those that are heavier folks, take a look at some of the reviews before purchasing as you'll want to make sure that you are supported well enough for your spine to be aligned.

Edge Support
For those that like sitting on their mattress with their feet hanging off the side, these mattresses have above average edge support. That said, some have had issues over the mattress life so make sure to review more if you need edge support for mobility reasons.

Kingsdown's Durability

Sadly, not everyone rates these mattresses well for longevity. While some have experienced good performance, others describe problems with comfort over a short time. Make sure to do some extra research on the reviews and specifications before buying.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

It's really tough understanding which mattresses have the best customer satisfaction -- like reviews that don't align on your feel preference or body type. That said, it can be a great starting point to understand what the customer data says in total on a specific brand. These mattresses get some of the highest marks from customers for overall comfort.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Providing a perfect amount of support is one of the things people love about these mattresses. These mattresses help with spine alignment while not creating a sinking sensation.

Edge Support
If you sit on the side of your mattress before getting out of bed, this mattress does a good job providing resistance and supporting you, which means it is perfect for those that need to put on socks or has mobility issues.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Reviewers and customers alike report that these mattresses provide even resistance during tests. Although the surface will provide a comfortable surface for sleeping, the layers beneath do a great job at supporting your back, shoulders, and hips.

Tomorrow's Durability

Buying products that last is a big benefit of being a discerning buyer. That said, it can be challenging to find long lasting products now more than ever as companies fight for profits. That means product lifecycles are shorter and not always with more value. That said, there are still some companies that put extra focus on durability. These mattresses receive good customer feedback and reviewer testing on their durability., and should last between 7 - 12 years for sleepers of average builds.

Check the Prices For Tomorrow:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Kingsdown Customer Reviews

We literally tried everyone else. This is an amazing bed.

We went through four different mattresses, and actually returned a discontinued Kingsdown mattress before getting this mattress as a replacement. Although we did not buy through Amazon (did not know at the time we could), this mattress is amazing. We tried the top of the line "number" bed, sent it back. Top of the line (and I mean expensive) memory foam number bed, and sent it back. Tried another Kingstown mattress that we still didn't like, and they talked us into this mattress....and I am so happy they did. We have had this mattress for over a year, and there are still days my wife and I wake up and say "holy cow I love this bed." I wanted to pass along this review, because we searched for a bed that wouldn't leave us with aches for two long, long years, and since the customer service was so good, I wanted to pass this along to other people.

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.