King Koil vs Natures Sleep

Get The Best October 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

King Koil

King Koil is a mattress brand that was founded in 1898. It started selling innerspring mattresses, but over the years has expanded to foam mattresses as well. You can find King Koil mattresses across the globe in local retailers. Some of their mattress models may be advertised under other names than are found below. Overall, they make comfortable mattresses in a variety of price points, but there were some concerns about durability with some models.

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend King Koil in this match up!

See Our Full Review of King Koil


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
King Koil: 8.4/10
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
King Koil: 8.5/10
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10

Price Value:
King Koil: 8.2/10
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10

No Back Pain:
King Koil: 8.5/10
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10

Price:
King Koil: $499-$3999
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950

King Koil:
Get Yours Now

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

King Koil's Owner Satisfaction

We all need to take a look at customer reviews before we buy an expensive product. However , it can be a task extracting the key takeaways from all of the reviews you read. Based on our analysis of customer reviews and sentiment, customers review these mattresses better than average. However, there is some mixed feedback Study more about the mattress specifics below.

King Koil's Supportiveness

Overall, mattress support is important for spinal alignment and deep comfort of a long horizon. These mattresses provide solid support for most folks, but some folks who are lighter or heavier in build may have complaints.

Edge Support
Edge support is an absolute must for folks looking for the best mattresses and Most experience these mattresses as having desirable edge support These mattresses provide good resistance on the edge of the mattress, but some who are heavier may experience some decline.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball test is a great way to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses offer solid support for most customers, but some folks may experience issues with support long term.

King Koil's Durability

Mattresses that are durable will stay cozy at least 7 - 12 years based on the materials. Foam mattresses are generall not as durable long term, while mattresses with springs tend to last a bit longer, but only if they are well made. However, mattresses of any kind that don't offer good durability will start sagging quicker especially for larger sleepers. Reviewers give these mattresses mixed ratings. Some have found comfort for the long term, but others have had complaints.

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

Some sleepers love these mattresses., but others have had complaints with the mattresses. Although most reviewers were pleased, some had warnings. Get more information below to see if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

Most customers experience these mattresses to be supportive, which means both their support and comfort layers align the back and comfort the body for most. That said, there are a few customers that have complaints, so make sure to make sure that the materials align with your body type and sleeping position.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses are described as having good edge support, which means most don't feel like they will fall off the mattress when rolling close to the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In testing to see the even density and firmness of the mattress surface, the support across the surface is solid and even. That said, some have complained about support issues over a long period, so read the reviews below before purchasing.

Natures Sleep's Durability

It is a hard thing to find great products that last over 10 years with constant use. Brands, by and large, go after profits first rather than building something that lasts forever. However, there are still market leaders out there. These mattresses, for example, get high marks from customers on quality and durability. Most folks will have them last between 7 - 12 years, though some who are on the heavier side may experience them to falter a bit sooner.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Browse King Koil Customer Reviews

Great Quality for Price

This mattress is comfy! It's not too firm and not too soft. I love it! I was a little nervous before I bought it because the price is so low. Once I went in the store and tested it out, I knew I was going to get my monies worth. Granted I've only had it for about a week now, even my boyfriend has confirmed it's super comfortale. Get it while it's on sale.

View More Reviews

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.