Keetsa vs Tuck

Get The Best September 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons
The Tuck Mattress was Discontinued in April 2018

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Tuck

Tuck is an eco-conscious mattress company that is well-known for using recycled materials in their mattresses. From their coils to their foam, Tuck has taken the route of sourcing its materials in a responsible way. In terms of comfort, Tuck produces one medium firmness hybrid mattress that they customize to you with their sleep quiz -- it is made with both micro-coils and heavier duty pocket coils as well as poly foam on the surface layer. Most customers find their mattress comfortable and a brand to consider.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tuck in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tuck

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Keetsa: 8.5/10
Tuck: 9.1/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Tuck: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Keetsa: 8.7/10
Tuck: 9.3/10

No Back Pain:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Tuck: 9.2/10

Price:
Keetsa: $471-$2308
Tuck: $600-$1200

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Tuck:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

These mattreses have mixed emotions from buyers. Many folks sleep well and describe a comfortable experience, but there were others that didn't experience the same thing. Read on about this brand more below!

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is essential for having a good night's sleep. These mattresses do well in supporting folks at the beginning, but there are some who have found the long term support lacking. Make sure to take a look at the reviews to make sure these mattresses work for you.

Edge Support
Most reviewers find edge support to be a differentiator of leading mattresses. These mattresses provide okay edge support, but some may experience dips.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In mattress tests that measure the density of the mattresses, these mattresses have fairly even support. Some folks, however, have described issues with support degrading over time.

Keetsa's Durability

Durability stems from good materials, craftsmanship, and quality control. Reviewers may have issues if brands forget some of these attributes. Unfortunately, customers have mixed feedback on these mattresses on durability. There are some customers that have complaints about comfort over the short term, while others report a happy night's sleep. Ensure that you take a look at the reviews before you buy.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Tuck's Owner Satisfaction

It's not always easy figuring out what mattresses score well on customer satisfaction versus others. Customers are very happy with these mattresses overall according to our analysis. Even though you may have a different experience upon purchasing, a great customer satisfaction score is a good starting point.

Tuck's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is the key to a healthy night's sleep. You want a mattress that makes you feel refreshed and doesn't cause back aches. These mattresses do a good job providing support for your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is very important for those that like to lie close to the side of the mattress or have mobility issues. These mattresses are good at edge support and don't feel much different than in the center of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Popular among readers, the bowling ball test provides a good indication of firmness while also showing evenness of support across the mattress. If a mattress doesn't have even response, then there is a big problem. Luckily, these mattresses have good ratings here and shouldn't have that as a problem.

Tuck's Durability

In terms of longevity, these mattresses are very competitive versus the competition. Finding a durable mattress can mean years of comfy nights. while one that quickly fails can mean money lost. For most sleepers, these mattresses will last between 7 - 12 years on average, which is good for contemporary mattresses. Those that are heavier than average or use their mattresses more than once a day may experience a slight decrease in durability.

Check the Prices For Tuck:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Tuck Customer Reviews

Knocked Out

I waited far too long to buy a new mattress, but the Tuck is incredible, my wife and I have never slept better!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.