Keetsa vs Tempurpedic

Get The Best July 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Tempurpedic

Tempur-Pedic is the memory foam mattress pioneer and a household name in the mattress industry. It is a popular name brand mattress and part of the mattress powerhouse, Tempur-Sealy along with other name brands like Stearns and Foster. With the reputation of starting the memory foam mattress movement, Tempur-Pedic has a legacy to live up to, and with a suite of offerings to fit nearly every sleeper -- there is a lot to be said for this brand.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tempurpedic in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tempurpedic


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Keetsa: 8.5/10
Tempurpedic: 8.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Tempurpedic: 8.9/10

Price Value:
Keetsa: 8.7/10
Tempurpedic: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Tempurpedic: 8.7/10

Price:
Keetsa: $471-$2308
Tempurpedic: $1599-$8398

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Tempurpedic:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

Some are very pleased with the sleep they get from these mattresses., but others have had mixed experiences. Although these mattresses make most happy, there are some warnings. Get more information below on how these mattresses work for others.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

These mattresses are better than average when it comes to support, which is ideal for those that are struggling with pain from a sagging mattress. However, there are some reviewers that describe a lack of support for their bodies, so mull over the reviews to make sure that your choice is going to work for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much a mattress props you up along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses over good support overall, but some may exerience some dipping along the sides.

Keetsa's Durability

A mattress that has good longevity can save you thousands. Sadly, now more than ever, everything from clothes to mattresses wears out faster. Customers give these attresses mixed ratings on durability. Some folks report feeling comfortable long term, while others reported not being as cozy over the long run. Do some additional research and make sure that your choice should work well for you before purchasing.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Tempurpedic's Owner Satisfaction

With reputation management, finding out customer satisfaction isn't terribly easy for the average shopper. That said, customers feel comfortable on these mattresses overall. However, there were some who didn't appreciate the feel. so look at the specifics below to make sure that this mattress will work for you!

Tempurpedic's Supportiveness

Mattresses that provide support are oftentimes called firm, but when we mention support, we mean support that cradles your spine, hips, and shoulders. Most folks find this mattress supportive, but rarely, some customers are not so sure.

Edge Support
These mattresses have good quality edge support, which preferred for those that like to sit on the edge of the bed or roll over towards the edge at night.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
By resting a bowling ball on the mattress, you can measure how even a mattress is in terms of support. These mattresses are supportive to most sleepers overall, but there are a rare few who report feeling some discomfort.

Tempurpedic's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that offers durability and will last forever, but {2} That said, customers are a great indicator especially when you can get at all of the reviews. These mattresses, specifically, are more durable than average and should last between 5 - 7 years for most, but some who are heavier may find them less durable.

Check the Prices For Tempurpedic:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Tempurpedic Customer Reviews

Great Mattress!!

I received the mattress a few days ago, and after 24 hours, it has been some great sleep! The mattress itself is a bit on the firm side, but I have read that it will soften up, which is good.
It feels wonderful and is a great buy! I am so glad I went with this instead of the Tempurpedic or iComfort...Saved quite a bit! Overall, I am satisfied. The mattress came rolled up and vacuum sealed, so there was a slight odor, but that dissipated within 24 hours. The bed says, BedBoss on the side of it also. I'm excited to get to sleep in this weekend on it.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Amore

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.