Keetsa vs Technogel

Get The Best November 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Technogel

Technogel® is a brand of mattresses and pillows that uses a proprietary gel technology. The gel has properties of both water and a solid, which enables it to better alleviate pressure and maintain proper spinal alignment while allowing ease of movement. It is used in everything from wheelchair seats, to car interiors, and lastly in mattresses. Most customers describe it as comfortable and pain-relieving, but pricey for the average sleeper.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Technogel in this match up!

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Keetsa: 8.5/10
Technogel: 9.1/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Technogel: 9.1/10

Price Value:
Keetsa: 8.7/10
Technogel: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Technogel: 9.4/10

Price:
Keetsa: $471-$2308
Technogel: $3999-$10579

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Technogel:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

Some reviewers describe these mattresses as very comfortable for them., but others have had mixed experiences. Although most reviewers were pleased, some had warnings. Research more below for information on the specifics.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

A mattress that supports your body is what matters to a healthy spine. If your bed doesn't prop you up, you simply won't sleep as well as those that have a mattress that aligns the spine. Overall, most customers resonate with the supportiveness from these mattresses, but some had issues with them.

Edge Support
Most folks will find these to do well on edge support, which is ideal for those who like to put weight on the side of the mattress. Some that are heavier and have larger builds may still experience some sagging along the edges.

Keetsa's Durability

Mattresses don't seem to be as long-living as they once were. For those that are looking for mattresses that last over 15 years, these days it can be hard to find. However, finding a mattress that remains comfortable that long can save you thousands. These mattresses get mixed feedback when it comes to durability. Many customers don't report problems, but others have issues with lasting comfort over a shorter than average horizon.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Technogel's Owner Satisfaction

Finding out which mattresses get winning ratings from customers is not always easy. These mattresses are highly regarded by customers according to current data on customer sentiment and reviews. Although you may not experience the same excitement after buying, having a good reputation from customers is a great beginning for reading on further!

Technogel's Supportiveness

Folks usually think that mattresses that are good at support are always firm, but when we mention support, we're talking about materials that properly align the body. Most folks find this mattress supportive, but some have limited complaints about feel.

Edge Support
These mattresses have good support along the edges, which preferred for those that like to sit on the edge of the bed or sleep at the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
By using a bowling ball to measure firmness, you can find out if a mattress will be evenly supportive of the spine. These mattresses are supportive to most sleepers overall, but some folks rarely may experience some discomfort.

Technogel's Durability

If you have a mattress that remains comfortable for years, you could save thousands. It's just another reason that sleepers should find a mattress that really lasts. However, not ever brand empathizes with this demand from shoppers. Even in spite of that, there are still some great brands that build good products. These mattresses are very well rated when it comes to durability. These mattresses should last up to a decade for most sleepers, but those with heavier builds may have slightly less longevity.

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Technogel Customer Reviews

Worth every penny

This mattress has been worth every penny I spent. What was important to my wife and I was a cool and supportive mattress. I fall asleep sooner and stay asleep longer now we have what we need. Thank you

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.