Keetsa vs Springwall

Get The Best November 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Springwall

Springwall makes a variety of mattresses inluding Reverie, Chriropractic, and Sesame Street brands. They specialize in memory foam predominantly though they also manufacture traditional innerspring and hybrid models. Their recent flagship brand is Reverie with its recent advances in its DreamCell foam technology. Overall, their bedding is all about finding the right spinal alignment for the uniqueness of each costumer.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Keetsa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Keetsa


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Keetsa: 8.5/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Keetsa: 8.7/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price:
Keetsa: $471-$2308
Springwall: $199-$9099

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

Looking into customer satisfaction is an ideal way to focus your search for the right mattress. These mattresses, however, get mixed reviews from sleepers. Some customers complained about comfort, but others were happy with the way the mattress made them feel. Read more below to learn more about what customers experience.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

All sleepers need a supportive mattress and especially back and stomach sleepers. Side sleepers also need a responsive mattress for their bodies. For most, these mattresses are above average in terms of support. That being said, some customers didn't feel supported 100% of the time so if you are heavier, make sure to read the reviews.

Edge Support
This mattress provides above average edge support. Some folks may experience some sagging when sitting or laying close to the edge.

Keetsa's Durability

A mattress with good durability can save you lots of money. But, as companies focus more on making money, everything from clothes to bedding degrades faster. These mattresses have mixed reviews when it comes to durability. Each mattress is different in how it affects you individually and may feel comfortable for you for years, but others have reported not being so lucky. Make sure to read more about these before purchasing.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

Customers had mixed emotions about these mattresses. There are reports from many folks of good initial comfort and happiness with their purchase, but there were others that didn't enjoy their mattress. To ensure what one of these mattresses will work for you, take a look below for more information.

Springwall's Supportiveness

Most reviewers report that these mattresses do well with support, but others had complaints about overall feel. For those that are plus size, take a look at the firmness ratings before buying as you'll want to make sure that your spine is aligned properly.

Edge Support
For those that like to lay down by the side of the mattress, these mattresses provide a good amount of support for most sleepers. That said, some have reported issues over the long term so make sure to review more if you have mobility issues.

Springwall's Durability

Companies that properly invest in testing, quality control, and good materials should have durable mattresses. Companies that don't focus on these things may have issues for some sleepers. Unfortunately, these mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Some have reported finding a good night's sleep, but others have complaints about discomfort over a short time. Make sure to double-check the warranty and return policies before buying.

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.