Keetsa vs Sherwood Bedding

Get The Best November 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Sherwood Bedding

Sherwood Bedding Group makes a variety of mattress brands including Sherwood Bedding, Lumina, and Encore that are innerspring, pocketed coil, and hybrid mattresses. They also make Evosleep and Dunlopillo, which are memory foam and latex options. You may find these mattresses in local retailers such as Mattress Firm. Folks describe them as comfy in store, but may experience durability issues once at home.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Keetsa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Keetsa


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Keetsa: 8.5/10
Sherwood Bedding: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Sherwood Bedding: 7.8/10

Price Value:
Keetsa: 8.7/10
Sherwood Bedding: 8.1/10

No Back Pain:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Sherwood Bedding: 7.9/10

Price:
Keetsa: $471-$2308
Sherwood Bedding: $600-$2,400

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Sherwood Bedding:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

Some are very pleased with the sleep they get from these mattresses., but others have not been as excited about the mattress. Overall, these mattresses are rated well, but with some caveats. Read on for customer reviews and the specifics.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Mattress support is one of the most important things to stomach and back sleepers. Also, deeper support can be a make or break for side sleepers who need response but are at risk for back problems. For most, these mattresses are above average in terms of support. However, others had problems with the support so if you have a heavy build, make sure to read the reviews.

Edge Support
Most customers like the support in the edges of these mattresses. That said, there were some mixed reviews about the edge support.

Keetsa's Durability

These mattresses have mixed reviews on their durability. We all hope to find a mattress that remains cozy for 10 years or more, but unfortunately not all mattresses last for the long term. If a mattress with mixed feelings on durability is on your short list, make sure to take an extra look at the policies on return to make sure you are protected.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Sherwood Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

Sleeper reviews can be hard to understand from a high level -- especially with all of the great marketing that is being done to capture people's attention. These mattresses, sadly, aren't rated as well by sleepers. There are still customers that are very satisfied, but many others who are not. Read on to understand the specifics of the mattresses.

Sherwood Bedding's Supportiveness

Firmness isn't the same as support. Excellent support means having a mattress that cradles your hips and shoulders to align you back. Sadly, some customers don't find these mattresses to have great support. Most find that they provide a good amount of support at the beginning, but some felt like they weren't supported as time went on.

Edge Support
For those that like to sit on the side of their bed, even edge support is essential. At first, these mattresses do a good job with edge support, but some didn't think that it was as comfortable long term as they had wished.

Sherwood Bedding's Durability

We all want a mattress that lasts 10 years or more, and when our mattress starts to hurt our backs after a few months, we feel swindled. That said, nowadays, it is getting harder and harder to find lasting comfort. With more choices than ever, many companies are sacrificing quality to make a quick dollar. When it comes to these mattresses, some sleepers had issues with durability. Durability issues don't happen to everyone, but make sure to read more about the warranty and the return policies.

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Sherwood Bedding Customer Reviews

Love This Mattress

This is such a great mattress. We found it at the local mattress firm and couldn't be more pleased.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.