Keetsa vs Savvy Rest

Get The Best November 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Savvy Rest

Savvy Rest is well known for their organic and all-natural bedding, mattresses, and furniture. Their mattresses specifically are all certified GOTS-organic, which means that the textiles they use are organic only. Also, their Dunlop latex is USDA certified and GOLS certified as well. You can even customize the individual layers of latex in your mattress. Of course, this customization and quality in material comes at a price.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Keetsa and Savvy Rest in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Keetsa: 8.5/10
Savvy Rest: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Savvy Rest: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Keetsa: 8.7/10
Savvy Rest: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Savvy Rest: 8.4/10

Price:
Keetsa: $471-$2308
Savvy Rest: $1699-$5499

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Savvy Rest:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

These mattreses have mixed emotions from buyers. Many folks describe feeling comfortable on their new mattresses and sleeping better than before, but there were others that complained. Make sure to read more below to make sure one of these mattresses will work for your body.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Mattress supportiveness is an important factor for everyone -- especially stomach and back sleepers. Side sleepers also need deeper support and a responsive mattress for their hips and shoulders. These mattresses are above average when it comes to support. However, some have had reported some issues so if you are heavier than most, make sure your choice aligns with your body.

Edge Support
This mattress does well for most in terms of providing edge support. Over the long term, some had issues with dipping along the sides.

Keetsa's Durability

Mattresses don't provide as long-lived comfort as they used to. For those that are looking for mattresses that last over 15 years, these days it can be hard to find. But, finding a mattress that really is cozy for a long time can save you lots long term. Unfortunately, these mattresses get mixed reviews on durability. Some customers report no problems, but others have issues with the durability over a shorter horizon than average.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Savvy Rest's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses get good marks when it comes to customer satisfaction. This means that there is significant positive feedback from customers, but with a few caveats. Some sleepers didn't enjoy the feel of their mattress. Keep reading to ensure that these will work for your body type!

Savvy Rest's Supportiveness

Better mattress support can lead to a better night's sleep. If your matttress isn't as supportive as it should be, a mattress that aligns the spine could give you a much better sleeping life. These mattresses offered good support at first, but some had issues with comfort over the long term.

Edge Support
Most folks will find these to do well on edge support, which is ideal for those who like to put weight on the side of the mattress. Some folks that have larger builds may still experience some dipping along the sides.

Savvy Rest's Durability

These mattresses get mixed ratings from customers on durability. Everyone wants to find the comfy mattress that stays that way for 10 years or more, but sadly, not all mattresses will last as long as you would hope. If you are thinking about buying a new mattress that isn't an A+ on durability, make sure to do one last look at the warranty and return policies so you are protected.

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Savvy Rest Customer Reviews

My wife did extensive research...

My wife did extensive research, and your very knowledgeable store representative (Lay Lwin Htun )confirmed that research. She used no pressure to complete a sale, and she was extremely informative relative to sale conditions and options. We are most satisfied with your product... well worth the extra $$$.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.