Keetsa vs Postureloft

Get The Best September 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Postureloft

PostureLoft is a name for a brand and retailer that sells Classic Brands CoolGel mattresses. For more reviews of the Classic Brands mattresses, see our reviews here. These mattresses are sold on Overstock, Amazon, and other online retailers and are generally described as comfortable, but some had issues with durability and quality control.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Keetsa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Keetsa


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Keetsa: 8.5/10
Postureloft: 8.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Postureloft: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Keetsa: 8.7/10
Postureloft: 8.6/10

No Back Pain:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Postureloft: 8.3/10

Price:
Keetsa: $471-$2308
Postureloft: $139-$1299

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Postureloft:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

Each of us need to read up on what customers are saying before we buy a product worth hundreds or thousands of dollars. That being said, it isn't always simple for shoppers to get to the bottom of things after looking at many different sites. Based on recent customer reviews and overall sentiment about these mattresses, customers rate them better than average. However, some couldn't get as comfortable. Study more about the mattress specifics below.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

These mattresses have above average ratings for support, which is refreshing for those that need a mattress to align the spine. However, there are some reviewers that describe a lack of support for their bodies, so make sure to figure out if the firmness and overall specifications are for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is a useful indicator of resistance and support along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do well here, but some that are heavier may experience some softness.

Keetsa's Durability

Durability stems from good materials, craftsmanship, and quality control. Some sleepers may have disagreements with companies if they don't have these attributes. Unfortunately, customers have mixed feedback on these mattresses on durability. Some folks report a cozy night's sleep, but others have had comfort issues over a shorter than average time frame. Make sure to double-check the warranty and return policies before buying.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Postureloft's Owner Satisfaction

Researching customer satisfaction is a perfect way to narrow down your search. These mattresses have mixed emotions from customers. Some folks describe a very comfy sleep, but others were restless and didn't feel comfortable. Read on to figure out if they will work for you.

Postureloft's Supportiveness

Most customers report feeling supported on these mattresses, but others described some discomfort with their mattress choice. For those that have larger body types or wide hips or shoulders, take a look at the firmness levels and overall specs as you'll want to make sure that your spine is aligned properly.

Edge Support
For those that lay close to the sides of the mattress, most folks will be comfortable with the support from these mattresses. That said, some have had complaints so make sure to review more.

Postureloft's Durability

Mattresses aren't as durable as they used to be. Finding a mattress that remains really comfortable after 15 years of use is definitely not a simple thing. But, finding a mattress that really is cozy for a long time can save you lots long term. Sadly, these mattresses have mixed ratings when it comes to durability. Many sleepers don't report issues, but others have complaints about durability over a shorter time frame than usual.

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Postureloft Customer Reviews

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress!! I no longer toss and turn or wake up at night. This mattress is truly amazing!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.