Keetsa vs Plushbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds Up To $1200 Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Plushbeds

If you have allergies or are concerned by harmful chemicals, Plushbeds has you covered! They are GreenGuard certified, which means that their mattresses don't have harmful compounds or allergens, which is great for those with chemical sensitivities. They have a wide array of offerings including latex, memory foam, and coil mattresses. With deep sales throughout the year, you may even be able to snag one of these mattresses at a discount.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Plushbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Plushbeds


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Keetsa: 8.5/10
Plushbeds: 8.7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Plushbeds: 8.5/10

Price Value:
Keetsa: 8.7/10
Plushbeds: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Plushbeds: 8.7/10

Price:
Keetsa: $471-$2308
Plushbeds: $549-$4798

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Plushbeds:
Up To $1200 Off Mattresses

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

Understanding owner satisfaction is a great way to target the right mattress. Overall, sleepers feel mixed emotions when it comes to these mattresses. Some reported deep sleep and good comfort, but others reported discomfort and couldn't get to sleep with these mattresses. Research more below to learn what customers say and how one of these mattresses will react to your body.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Most folks describe these mattresses as doing a good job supporthing their bodies, but others didn't always agree with the feel. For those that are bigger than average, take a look at the firmness levels and overall specs as you'll want to ensure that your body and spine are supported well.

Edge Support
For those that lay close to the sides of the mattress, these mattresses support most folks with good edge support. However, some have had some issues so if you have mobility issues, make sure to review more.

Keetsa's Durability

Mattresses that are durable will stay cozy at least 7 - 12 years based on the materials. Foam mattresses are less durable, while mattresses with springs tend to last longer if they are well made. That said, mattresses with less of a focus on durability can start sagging much faster, especially under the weight of heavier sleepers. Sleepers give these mattresses mixed emotions. Some feel they've found lasting good sleep, while others have problems.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Plushbeds's Owner Satisfaction

With customer reviews, you can better figure out if a mattress will work for your body. However, it can be a difficult thing to stay focused on after reading hundreds of reviews. These mattresses are given mixed reviews by customers. Some customers are very pleased with their decision, but others are not so much.

Plushbeds's Supportiveness

Some of the customers don't feel that the mattresses support them well enough. Though some folks are happy with these mattresses, if you have a heavier body type, make sure to do more research before purchasing.

Edge Support
For those that are hoping for impressive edge support, some customers report that these mattresses don't work for them on edge support.

Plushbeds's Durability

Having a durable mattress is essential to shoppers, but some brands focus more on shipping product than they do about quality. That being said, these mattresses get good marks from reviewers on durability. Most folks will find that they are happy with their mattress after 5 to 7 years, but some heavier folks may find that it breaks down faster for them.

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds:   Up To $1200 Off Mattresses

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Plushbeds Customer Reviews

Why Didn't I Do This Before?

This was my first experience buying a mattress online, and I can honestly say, I would never do it any other way. Initially, I went to a local mattress store, and the whole experience made me end up feeling like I just had left a shady used car dealership. The "manager" said all the right words and assured me I was getting a great mattress at a great price. However, when I finally went home, me and my wife ended up starting to have serious doubts. Not only could we not find any information on the mattress brand online, but I had the sinking feeling that I just got ripped off. After a quick cancellation and refund, we decided to do some more research before making anymore hasty decisions.

Enter PlushBeds. After investigating a lot of online mattress companies, PlushBeds impressed me with the selection, the quality, the level of customer service, and the feedback from other buyers. As a small business owner, I can appreciate when a company goes out of their way to make buying their product as painless and easy as possible, and it was, pardon the pun, pure bliss dealing with PlushBeds. I had a lot of questions on the mattresses, from the materials to the shipping process, and every question I had was answered in an upfront, honest, and truthful manner. In fact, they talked me down from a higher priced mattress based on my needs, which is more than I can say for most retail interactions.

When the mattress was delivered, it was incredibly heavy (being pure latex), but they actually had a delivery person help get it up my stairs. And after sleeping for a couple of weeks on the bed, I can easily say that this was some of the best money I ever spent. I know there is a lot of trepidation buying things online, but take it from me -- albeit just one customer -- that this is a purchasing decision you won't regret.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Amore

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.