Keetsa vs Perfect Cloud

Get The Best July 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Perfect Cloud

Perfect Cloud is a mattress company that predominantly sells on Amazon. The prices are very affordable, and overall folks like the feel of the mattress. The main issue is that there have been some reports of durability issues for some sleepers. Because of the low prices, there is not enough money baked in for great craftsmanship and attention to detail while still making a profit. Know that this may not last as long as other online brands.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Keetsa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Keetsa


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Keetsa: 8.5/10
Perfect Cloud: 8.1/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Perfect Cloud: 8.1/10

Price Value:
Keetsa: 8.7/10
Perfect Cloud: 8.1/10

No Back Pain:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Perfect Cloud: 7.7/10

Price:
Keetsa: $471-$2308
Perfect Cloud: $289-$799

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Perfect Cloud:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

Some customers are very comfortable with these mattresses., but others have described not feeling as satisfied. There were some negative feedback thrown in with the positive. Get more information below on how these mattresses work for others.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Reviewers like these mattresses supportiveness overall, which is great when you've been looking for a mattress to support your spine. That said, some folks have had issues with the firmness and support levels overall, so make sure that the firmness range is aligned with your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is the amount of resistance there is for sleepers along the side of the mattress. These mattresses over good support overall, but heavier folks may experience less than ideal edge support.

Keetsa's Durability

These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on their longevity. We all hope to find a mattress that remains cozy for 10 years or more, but sadly, not all are built to last. If you are considering a mattress that isn't an A+ on durability, do a double-check on the trial and warranty policies and price to make sure that you are comfortable.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Perfect Cloud's Owner Satisfaction

Getting to the bottom of customer satisfaction can help you distill the right choices for your next bed. Overall, these mattresses get mixed reviews from customers. Some have had complaints about the feel, but others have found them to be exactly what they wanted. Look on below to see what customers say in their own words.

Perfect Cloud's Supportiveness

Most reviewers feel well supported by these mattresses, but others had complaints about overall feel. For those that have heavier than average body types, review the mattress specifications and firmnesses before making a final decision as you'll want to make sure that you are supported well enough for your spine to be aligned.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit comfortably on, most will be comfortable and supported with these mattresses. However, some have had some issues so if you have mobility issues, make sure to review more.

Perfect Cloud's Durability

These mattresses may not be as durable over the long term as you'd expect. Some customers have had issues with feel and longevity issues after a short time. If you are searching for a mattress with lasting support and are of a heavier build, these mattresses may comfort you initially, but make sure to do some more research before buying.

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Perfect Cloud Customer Reviews

... plywood and it is a little firm but i like it, thank you

I have it on a heavy piece of plywood and it is a little firm but i like it,thank you.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Amore

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.