Keetsa vs Pangeabed

Get an Instant Discount for Pangeabed Get $100 Off & 2 Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Pangeabed

Pangeabed is well known for their development of a muscle-relieving copper-infused mattress. There mattress is exciting because rather than infuse memory foam, they opted to infuse all-natural Talalay latex with copper. This, along with gel-foam and supportive poly foams, makes a bed that is alleviates aches and pains while having a playful bounce on the top layer. At a medium firmness and under $1,000 for a queen, it is definitely a mattress to consider!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Pangeabed in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Pangeabed

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Keetsa: 8.5/10
Pangeabed: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Pangeabed: 9.2/10

Price Value:
Keetsa: 8.7/10
Pangeabed: 9.3/10

No Back Pain:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Pangeabed: 9.4/10

Price:
Keetsa: $471-$2308
Pangeabed: $745-$1145

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Pangeabed:
Get $100 Off & 2 Pillows

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

There have been assorted feedback from customers on these mattresses -- both good and bad. There are reports from many folks of good initial comfort and happiness with their purchase, but there are some complaints. To ensure what one of these mattresses will work for you, take a look below for more information.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is key for getting a good night's sleep. If you aren't supported by your bed, you are not likely getting the kind of sleep that you could be getting from a mattress that aligns the spine. These mattresses have been rated above average in support, but some had issues with how they felt for them.

Edge Support
Most folks will find these to do well on edge support, which is ideal for those who like to put weight on the side of the mattress. Those that have bigger frames may still experience some sagging along the edges.

Keetsa's Durability

A mattress that is good for durability can save you a lot of money and headaches. However, these days, everything from clothes to mattresses are wearing out quicker and quicker as businesses compete for profits. Customers give mixed ratings when it comes to the longevity of these mattresses. Each person is affected differently by their mattress and these may be fine for you, but others have had complaints long term. Do some additional research on your mattress choice to make sure it fits with your body.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Pangeabed's Owner Satisfaction

Having a positive customer satisfaction scores is a perfect place to start when looking for a new mattress. Based on online customer sentiment, these mattresses are rated well when it comes to comfort. Sleepers report feeling cozy on their new mattresses and have reported good experiences buying. Read on below to learn if this mattress will work for you!

Pangeabed's Supportiveness

These mattresses are good supporters vs many other competitors. They provide a good surface for aligning the back and spine and help sleepers feel comfort. Reviewers report that these mattresses are supportive on the surface layer and and talk about good performance and solid inital comfort.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important detail when you are sitting on the side of your bed and are used to having a comfortable ledge. These mattresses offer that supportive balance towards the sides.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Using a bowling ball on the surface of the mattress is a good way to measure support and firmness. Reviewers describe these mattresses as evenly supportive throughout the surface.

Pangeabed's Durability

One of the most important items for shoppers buying a new mattress is durability. Being able to get up to a decade of use out of a mattress and still be comfortable is a good mark of durability. That said, some factors that affect durability are sleeper size and material quality. These mattresses do a great job with durability overall. Some that are heavy may experience a slight decrease in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Pangeabed:   Get $100 Off & 2 Pillows

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Pangeabed Customer Reviews

Keith B.

It’s been about three weeks since I purchased a king size mattress. So far I’ve been really happy. I was close to pulling the trigger on a $8000 bed. luckily I’m cheap and continued to research top mattresses and kept going back to Pangeabed. I’ve had back issues for over twelve years and not being able to rest comfortably is terrible. Now my eleven year old son wants one for Christmas. Keep exceeding expectations Pangeabed!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Amore

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.