Keetsa vs Oso

Get The Best November 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Oso

Oso is an online foam mattress in a box company owned by Reverie, which makes lines of luxury foam mattresses and adjustable bases. Where Oso is different than other brands is that it has Dreamcell™ foam springs, which are made of latex foam and provide added support in the base layer, while being ventilated and cushioning the body without pressure points. Most folks like their Oso mattresses!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Oso in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Oso


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Keetsa: 8.5/10
Oso: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Oso: 8.9/10

Price Value:
Keetsa: 8.7/10
Oso: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Oso: 8.8/10

Price:
Keetsa: $471-$2308
Oso: $700-$1000

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Oso:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to see how customers respond before we invest a lot of money in an expensive product. That being said, it isn't always simple for shoppers to get to the bottom of things after looking at many different sites. Based on recent customer reviews and overall sentiment about these mattresses, customers rate them better than average. However, there are some mixed reviews. Research more below to see if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

These mattresses offer above average supportiveness, which is ideal for those that are suffering from a sagging mattress right now. That said, some people have reported that they don't feel well supported, so take a look at some of the other reports from customers to make sure your choice is right for your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much resistance there is along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do well here, but some may exerience some dipping along the sides.

Keetsa's Durability

Mattresses don't seem to be as long-living as they once were. A mattress that continues to stay comfortable after 15 years is becoming rarer and rarer. However, finding a mattress that remains comfortable that long can save you thousands. Sadly, sleepers have mixed feelings about these mattresses. Many folks feel comfortable with their mattress and are happy, but others have issues with comfort on a quicker time frame than average.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Oso's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses are highly rated by customers overall and most feel very comfortable. Some folks didn't feel as comfortable, however. If you are considering one of these mattresses, make sure to read our analysis below.

Oso's Supportiveness

Having a mattress that supports you will help with spine alignment and comfort over the long term. Most folks experience these mattresses as supportive, but some customers have reported not feeling 100% supported all the time.

Edge Support
Edge support is a must-have attribute for great mattresses and for those that sleep close to the side of their mattress. These mattresses should do well with edge support, but some heavier folks may find the edge support less than ideal for them.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Measuring mattress firmness with a bowling ball is a great way to undertand even support. These mattresses offer solid support for most customers, but some folks may experience issues with support long term.

Oso's Durability

Having comfort last for years and years is an essential factor for mattress buyers. Though there are some reasons, like dust, that would mean we wouldn't want to sleep on the same mattress for over 15 years, we all hope we can find a mattress that can last that long. These mattresses are good overall when it comes to longevity. Most folks will find they last over 7 years, but there have been rare complaints about feel. If you are a larger person and concerned about durability, make sure to read the reviews before selecting.

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Oso Customer Reviews

Amazing mattress

Amazing mattress and Amazing company! I am a professional athlete who competes for TeamUSA and I can't believe the difference this mattress has made in my performance and recovery! If you are looking for a new mattress I highly recommend this one!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.