Keetsa vs Novaform

Get The Best September 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Novaform

Novaform is a mattress brand, famous for being sold in Costco warehouse locations. It is owned by Innocor, a memory foam developer and manufacturer. Novaform exclusively sells memory foam beds, with an eye for detail on layering technology and innovation. Their offerings range from medium-firm Bella-Venta, ComfortGrande, FlexTech Firm, and Deluxe Comfort. They also have soft offerings in Alta Bella and Grande Elegance and medium soft in Valentina and Serafina Pearl brands. The big differences are the blends of foam and order of which they are placed for comfort. The softer mattresses have one more comfort layer than the firmer mattress varieties. Their mattresses range from 12'' to 15'' for the softer varieties though some have still claimed these are still too firm for soft lovers. Learn if one of their options will work for you!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Keetsa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Keetsa


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Keetsa: 8.5/10
Novaform: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Novaform: 7.7/10

Price Value:
Keetsa: 8.7/10
Novaform: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Novaform: 8.4/10

Price:
Keetsa: $471-$2308
Novaform: $399-1899

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Novaform:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

There have been assorted feedback from customers on these mattresses -- both good and bad. Many report sleeping soundly and feeling cozy in their new mattress, but there were others that didn't enjoy their mattress. Read on about this brand more below!

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Most customers report these mattresses to be supportive of their bodies, but some had some complaints about feel. For those that are heavier folks, take a look at the firmness levels and overall specs as you'll want to make sure that this adequately supports your body and your spine.

Edge Support
For those that like to lay down by the side of the mattress, these mattresses will provide comfortable support for most people. However, some have had some issues so if you have mobility issues, make sure to review more.

Keetsa's Durability

If a brand invests in good materials, design, and quality control, durability should follow. Those that don't put a focus on these things may have some complaints from sleepers. These mattresses specifically get mixed reviews from customers on durability. There are some customers that have complaints about comfort over the short term, while others report a happy night's sleep. Make sure to double-check the warranty and return policies before buying.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Novaform's Owner Satisfaction

If you are considering purchasing, keep reading below for information on feel. Sadly, they get some negative feedback from a selection of sleepers. Some customers were elated by their selection, but others felt let-down overall.

Novaform's Supportiveness

These mattresses may not offer the kind of lasting support that most customers expect. Though some enjoy the quality of these mattresses, if you have a heavier body type, take a look at the mattress specs before buying.

Edge Support
For those that are excited about getting good edge support, some describe these mattresses as having lacking edge support over the short term.

Novaform's Durability

We all want a mattress that lasts 10 years or more, and when instead we get a mattress that hurts our backs after a couple months, we feel awful. That said, nowadays, it is getting harder and harder to find lasting comfort. With more products available than ever, some brands are sacrificing quality. When it comes to these mattresses, some folks had issues with discomfort over a short period of time. That doesn't mean that it will happen to you, but make sure to read the warranty and return policies before purchasing.

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Novaform Customer Reviews

Good if willing to put a few extra bucks into it

Pros: Price, shipping, delivery, ease of getting into bed room, highly rated by consumer reports
Cons: Firmness is mislabeled, requires a memory foam topper to be comfortable

I did a lot of research before buying our new mattress. We had never done a memory foam mattress before and thought we would give it a try. We went to a department store and tried out their memory foam beds to make sure we thought we might like it and picked the right firmness.

I have traveled for a job and stayed in nice and bad hotels. I thought I was pretty experienced to differ mattresses and comfort levels. This one is rated medium firmness, I would say it is medium firm to firm. It is much firmer than any mattress I have slept on. I could see how it could be firmer so I won't say it should be rated firm, but it is at minimum medium firm. There is no feeling of memory foam. There is almost no give in the mattress. You expect a memory foam mattress to give to your body a little and you fit into it. This does not happen with this mattress. I was excited to see what the pearl gel memory foam felt like. There is no indication of pearls, gel, or memory foam on the top layer.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.