Keetsa vs Nolah

Get an Instant Discount for Nolah Get $125-$300 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Nolah

Nolah is a 2016 mattress entrant with a new response to the memory foam mattress. Nolah crafted its very own foam, called Nolah AirFoam™. It's innovation is that it retains less heat than other memory foam or common 'visco elastic' foams. It also has less pressure than even high end memory foam, meaning that it is easier on the hips and shoulders. Nolah's testers say it is also more durable and great for side sleepers. With 7% of profits going to wildlife adoption, Nolah is a brand anyone can feel good about!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Nolah in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Nolah

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Keetsa: 8.5/10
Nolah: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Nolah: 9.4/10

Price Value:
Keetsa: 8.7/10
Nolah: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Nolah: 9.4/10

Price:
Keetsa: $471-$2308
Nolah: $519-$949

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Nolah:
Get $125-$300 Off

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

With data from customers, you can more accurately choose the right mattress. However, it can be a difficult thing to stay focused on after reading hundreds of reviews. For these mattresses specifically, customers have mixed emotions. Some report feeling comfy in their new bed, but others report not feeling as good.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Overall, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is hopeful for those that are looking for something to align their spine at night. However, there are some that have mentioned support and feel issues, so make sure that the firmness range is aligned with your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is the amount of resistance there is for sleepers along the side of the mattress. These mattresses offer good supportiveness for most, but heavier folks may experience some contouring.

Keetsa's Durability

Mattresses don't give sleepers the same kind of lasting comfort they used to. Finding a mattress that remains really comfortable after 15 years of use is definitely not a simple thing. However, finding a mattress that remains comfortable that long can save you thousands. These mattresses get mixed feedback when it comes to durability. Many folks don't report any issues, but others have comfort problems over a shorter time frame than is usual.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Nolah's Owner Satisfaction

Reviews can be a great way to understand which mattress to buy. They can provide a helpful look into the selling points that customers really love and if the product has any shortcomings. However, it can be difficult to put things into perspective with so many brands claiming that they are the best. But, with understanding the customer review and sentiment data across the industry -- these mattresses get some of the best scores from customers for their feel.

Nolah's Supportiveness

Having quality support materials is essential to the comfort of a mattress and whether it does a good job with the back and spine. According to most reviewers and customers, these mattresses are good at supporting sleepers. That means that these mattresses will support you comfortably.

Edge Support
Reviewers describe these mattresses as having good edge support. This means that the sides of the bed will offer resilience and the mattress will provide a comfortable ledge to sleep on.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers love the bowling ball test to measure firmness and support. These mattresses provide a consistent density surface, which is great for customers that are concerned about support.

Nolah's Durability

These mattresses offer competitive durability ratings versus competition. Finding a durable mattress can mean years of comfy nights. while one that quickly degrades can mean quick discomfort. These mattresse will last between 7 - 12 years for most sleepers, which is aligned with good contemporary mattresses. Folks may experience a slight decrease in longevity who weight more or spend more time in bed than average.

Get an Instant Discount for Nolah:   Get $125-$300 Off

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Nolah Customer Reviews

Life changing,truly!!

I love my new Nola mattress! This mattress is truly a life changer for me and my husband. We are so happy we purchased the Nola mattress because we both sleep much better at night. I often suffered from hot flashes at night and would put the covers on and take them off covers on and off, too and turn all night. Now I sleep much cooler and in a deeper sleep and I feel much more rested the next day. I would rate the firmness as a 4-5 on scale 1-10. I like the softness and I still feel supported. No more left hip pain. I also sleep on my back at times and I wake with no backaches. Another advantage is the liberal return policy of 120 days and free pickup if you are dissatisfied. We have owned it for 3weeks. One doesn't know how well you will like a mattress until you sleep on it for a week or so. We liked the Nolah from the first night with no break in period. Our previous mattress was a memory foam with a latex topper and slept very hot and I could not return it after trying it out for a couple weeks. the Nola does not sleep hot. I would highly recommend viewing online videos to visualize the softness. that's what I did and found that I was very happy with this purchase.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Amore

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.