Keetsa vs Natures Sleep

Get Black Friday 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Keetsa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Keetsa


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Keetsa: 8.5/10
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Keetsa: 8.7/10
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10

No Back Pain:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10

Price:
Keetsa: $471-$2308
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

There have been assorted feedback from customers on these mattresses -- both good and bad. Many report sleeping soundly and feeling cozy in their new mattress, but there are some complaints. Make sure to read more below to make sure one of these mattresses will work for your body.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

These mattresses have above average ratings for support, which is hopeful for those that are looking for something to align their spine at night. However, there are some that have mentioned support and feel issues, so make sure to figure out if the firmness and overall specifications are for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of how well the mattress supports weight on the sides. These mattresses offer good supportiveness for most, but some folks may experience less edge support over time.

Keetsa's Durability

Durable mattresses last anywhere between 7 - 12 years based on the materials. Generally, foam mattresses will be less durable, and coils mattresses that are well made will last longer. That said, mattresses without good durability or that are not prepared for larger sleepers can start sagging on a much shorter horizon. Customers give mixed reviews to these mattresses. Some have found comfort for the long term, but others have had complaints.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

Some reviewers report loving these mattresses, but others have had complaints with the mattresses. Although most reviewers were pleased, some had warnings. Read on below for more information on the specifics and for some customer reviews.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

These mattresses are more supportive than most, which means they help keep the back aligned in conjunction with their firmness level. That said, there are a few issues reported by a few customers, so make sure to check out whether your purchase pick is right for your sleeping position and body type.

Edge Support
Overall, most reviewers report these mattresses have good edge support, which means most don't feel like they will fall off the mattress when rolling close to the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In density and bowling ball tests that measure even support throughout the mattress, the support is even across the surface. That said, some have complained about support issues over a long period, so make sure your selection works for you before buying.

Natures Sleep's Durability

Mattress shoppers are on the hunt for highly durable mattresses. However, with some companies focusing more on profits and less on quality, this can be more and more difficult to find. That being said, these mattresses specifically have high marks from customers on longevity. Most customers should have them last up to a decade. If you are bigger than average, you may find your mattress slightly less durable.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.