Keetsa vs Luxi

Get an Instant Discount for Luxi Up To $250 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Luxi

Luxi revolutionized the mattress-in-a-box industry by offering a customizable 3-in-1 mattress that can be adjusted at home. How does it work? Each of the adjustable mattress layers are interchangeable for either side of the bed giving both sleepers exactly the firmness that is right for them. Adding a new budget non-adjustable foam mattress to their lineup, Luxi is definitely a brand to look at!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Luxi in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Luxi

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Keetsa: 8.5/10
Luxi: 9.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Luxi: 9.2/10

Price Value:
Keetsa: 8.7/10
Luxi: 8.8/10

No Back Pain:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Luxi: 8.8/10

Price:
Keetsa: $471-$2308
Luxi: $549-$1599

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Luxi:
Up To $250 Off

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

Reviews are a great way to distill the benefits and drawbacks to a mattress. However, it can get daunting after looking for reviews from many different products. Customers report feeling both positively and negatively about these mattresses. Some report feeling comfy in their new bed, but others report not feeling as good.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Most customers describe these mattresses as providing good support, but other folks didn't enjoy the feel of the mattress. For those that have heavier than average body types, make sure to read all of the reviews and specifications as you'll want to ensure that you're adequately supported.

Edge Support
For those that like sitting on their mattress with their feet hanging off the side, these mattresses have above average edge support. However, some had complaints so review more if you need edge support for mobility purposes.

Keetsa's Durability

A mattress that is good for durability can save you a lot of money and headaches. However, these days, everything from clothes to mattresses are wearing out quicker and quicker as businesses compete for profits. These mattresses get mixed feedback from customers on durability. Each bed is different so it may last years for you, but others may not be so lucky. If you are considering, make sure to read more before buying.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Luxi's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction isn't all that simple to figure out for the average shopper, especially with brands managing their online reputation closely. That said, customers report feeling comfortable with these mattresses overall. However, there were a few complaints from customers that didn't feel as cozy so research more below to consider your body type with the mattress specifications!

Luxi's Supportiveness

Firmness isn't the same as support. Good support means that it lines up your back and spine -- leading to a healthier night sleep. Unfortunately, these mattresses have some mixed reception when it comes to support. Most find the mattress to be comfortable at the beginning, but some have reported support issues as time as gone on.

Edge Support
For those that sit on the edge of their mattress in the morning, edge support is very important. At first, these mattresses do a good job with edge support, but some found it didn't last as well as they would have hoped.

Luxi's Durability

Longevity is one of the main things that makes an excellent mattress excellent, but because of the influx of new companies in the space, it can be hard to shoppers to understand. That being said, reviewers and customers respond similarly when you can see all of the reviews. Average sleepers find these mattresses to last more than a few years. Some folks that are heavier may find these mattresses don't last as long.

Get an Instant Discount for Luxi:   Up To $250 Off

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Luxi Customer Reviews

These guys really know their stuff.

My wife and I have been putting off buying a new mattress for years. We finally gave in and absolutely loving this mattress. I spoke customer service before purchasing and they were very knowledgeable and great to talk to. If your looking for a new mattress, I say go for it!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.