Keetsa vs Linenspa

Get The Best September 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Linenspa

Linenspa is a very affordable mattress brand that sells Lucid and other low cost memory foam mattress brands. They also have their own memory foam mattresses, which are quite affordable -- generally under $500 for a queen. These mattresses are not as high quality as others due to the low quality materials used, and some customers have complained about durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Keetsa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Keetsa


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Keetsa: 8.5/10
Linenspa: 7.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Linenspa: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Keetsa: 8.7/10
Linenspa: 7.2/10

No Back Pain:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Linenspa: 8/10

Price:
Keetsa: $471-$2308
Linenspa: $94-$499

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Linenspa:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

Everyone wants to look at customer responses before we buy such a pricy product. That being said, it isn't always simple for shoppers to get to the bottom of things after looking at many different sites. We did an examination of reviews and sentiment and discovered that sleepers rate these mattresses above average overall. However, some didn't feel as comfortable. Make sure to do more research about the specifications.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Overall, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is hopeful for those that are looking for something to align their spine at night. That said, some reviewers have mentioned support issues in reference to their bodies, so make sure to figure out if the firmness and overall specifications are for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of how well the mattress supports weight on the sides. These mattresses have good resistance, but some may exerience some dipping along the sides.

Keetsa's Durability

A mattress that has good longevity can save you thousands. But, as companies focus more on making money, everything from clothes to bedding degrades faster. Customers give mixed feedback when it comes to the durability of these mattresses. Some folks report feeling comfortable long term, while others reported not being as cozy over the long run. Make sure to read some of the customer reviews before purchasing.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Linenspa's Owner Satisfaction

Not all customers report feeling good about these mattresses. Some customers were happy with the way their new mattresse made them feel, but others reported being uncomfortable. Although one of these may work great for you, because of the responses it is more difficult to estimate. Read on below to learn more and to hear from customers to see if one will work for you.

Linenspa's Supportiveness

These mattresses may not be the best in terms of support. Though most report initial comfort and support of the spine, others have found these mattresses to disagree with their backs. If this brand is on your list, do additional research to ensure it works for your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is essential to those that like to lay close to the edge of the mattress. Some folks, however, don't report it being as large of an issue for them. Edge support in these mattresses may not be excellent so make sure to do added research if it is important for you.

Linenspa's Durability

Unfortunately, these mattresses aren't appreciated as well for their durability. While some folks had good experiences with the performance, others describe feeling issues and discomfort of a short time. Make sure to do some extra reading of the reviews and warranty policies before buying.

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Linenspa Customer Reviews

WOW!!!!

This Mattress is amazing!! If you're nervous about ordering a mattress sight un seen from online.. Please put those fears to bed ( sorry for the pun). Not only did my shipment come in 2 days.. the price point not break the bank.. THIS MATTRESS PERFECT!!! no smell, soooo comfortable and will be buying more for the other beds in the house. THANK YOU for making my wife think i am a smart and savvy consumer...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.