Keetsa vs Lifekind

Get The Best July 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Lifekind

Lifekind makes a variety of organic latex mattresses and were one of the pioneers in the organic mattress and bedding space in the 1990s. They developed latex mattresses that are well received by customers who can afford them. The only complaint is that they are on the firmer side, so if you are a side sleeper or someone who is prone to pressure points, these mattresses may not be for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Lifekind in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Lifekind


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Keetsa: 8.5/10
Lifekind: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Lifekind: 8.7/10

Price Value:
Keetsa: 8.7/10
Lifekind: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Lifekind: 8.8/10

Price:
Keetsa: $471-$2308
Lifekind: $1795-$4995

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Lifekind:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

Looking into customer satisfaction is an ideal way to focus your search for the right mattress. These mattresses, however, get mixed reviews from sleepers. Some found them to be a super comfortable sleep, but others experienced restlessness. Read on to hear directly from customers.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Most customers report these mattresses to be supportive of their bodies, but other folks didn't enjoy the feel of the mattress. For those that have larger body types or wide hips or shoulders, take a look at some of the reviews before purchasing as you'll want to make sure that your body is perfectly aligned.

Edge Support
For those that like to sit on the side of the mattress, these mattresses will provide comfortable support for most people. That said, some have reported issues over the long term so make sure to review more if you have mobility issues.

Keetsa's Durability

Mattresses aren't as durable as they used to be. Finding a bed that lasts over 15 years is definitely not easy these days. But, finding a mattress that really is cozy for a long time can save you lots long term. Sadly, these mattresses have mixed ratings when it comes to durability. Many sleepers don't report issues, but others have complaints about durability over a shorter time frame than usual.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Lifekind's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is not always easy to figure out with brands doing lots of work to have superb online reputations. That said, customers give these mattresses good marks overall. However, there were some folks that didn't feel the same way about the feel. so look at the specifics below to make sure that this mattress will work for you!

Lifekind's Supportiveness

Having a mattress that supports you will help with spine alignment and comfort over the long term. These mattresses are well regarded for support by most customers, but there are some cases where folks haven't felt 100% supported.

Edge Support
Edge support is a very important factor for those looking for a great mattress and for those that are working on their mobility. These mattresses are competitive when it comes to edge support, but some heavier folks may find there is a slight dip along the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Placing a bowling ball on a mattress at different points is a great way to measure even support. These mattresses provide good support overall, but some customers may have issues with even support long term.

Lifekind's Durability

We all want to find a mattress that is durable and will last a lifetime, but {2} That said, current customers are a great place to start, especially when you can access all of their feedback. These mattresses are durable and will should last longer than average for most sleepers, but some heavier folks may experience them to be slightly less durable.

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Lifekind Customer Reviews

Best Mattress Ever

I switched from a Sleep Number to The Euro mattress and I only wish I had done it sooner. I haven't slept so good in years. I purchased the medium-firm and it is perfect. I am grateful to Lifekind and its excellent customer service. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Amore

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.