Keetsa vs Level

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Level

Level Sleep is an all-foam mattress that features proprietary TriSupport technology that supports the spine using zoned support. The shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, while the spine is supported by firmer foam. This is ideal for side and back sleepers with back pain and those that are concerned about posture. With data from an independent single-blind medical sleep study, Level Sleep significantly helps lead to more undisturbed sleep.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Keetsa: 8.5/10
Level: 9.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Level: 9.5/10

Price Value:
Keetsa: 8.7/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Keetsa: $471-$2308
Level: $999-$1699

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have mixed reviews from customers. Many folks describe feeling comfortable on their new mattresses and sleeping better than before, but there were others that didn't feel as positively. Make sure to read on for more information on if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Most customers describe these mattresses as having above average supportiveness, which is ideal for those that are suffering from a sagging mattress right now. That said, some reviewers have mentioned support issues in reference to their bodies, so make sure that the firmness range is aligned with your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is a useful indicator of resistance and support along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses have good resistance, but some that are heavier may experience some softness.

Keetsa's Durability

Mattresses that are durable will stay cozy at least 7 - 12 years based on the materials. Generally speaking, foam mattresses will have a lower baseline of durability, while coil mattresses will last longer if they are high quality. However, mattresses of any kind that don't offer good durability will start sagging quicker especially for larger sleepers. These mattresses have mixed feelings from customers. Some find them to be comfortable for the long term, but others have had issues.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Having great customer satisfaction is essential to both mattress companies and mattress shoppers. Customers give this brand great ratings over most competitors, which should make you feel confident in doing more research into the product offering. Keep looking below to learn how this mattress will work for you!

Level's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses are the best -- it is the difference between feeling achy in the morning and feeling nice and refreshed. These mattresses are some of the most competitive when it comes to support.

Edge Support
Good edge support is the difference between getting to sleep on the whole surface of your mattress or only being able to get comfortable in the middle of your mattress. Luckily, you can find support with these mattresses anywhere.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers like using the bowling ball test to measure mattress firmness. When it comes to support, the bowling ball can tell how much resistance there is in a mattress. These mattresses are great at providing an even feel across the top layers, while offering a cozy feeling for those hips and shoulders.

Level's Durability

These mattresses are rockstars when it comes to longevity. Whether you are big or little, these mattresses can handled what you serve them. these mattresses should be able to keep supporting you for years to come., you should be able to expect this mattress to last the average durable range of 7 - 12 years. In one-off cases, some extremely active or much larger in body type customers may experience quicker declining, but because of the generous trial period, these mattresses are strong contenders overall

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Lower back issues solved - William M.

I had a bad shot mattress. I replaced with the tri support and have slept much better from night one. The mid support area is a little to close to the head for my baby. I have a twin. My abdominal part of my body is a litttle longer than normal and my legs area little short. I would have bought the longer and wider one but don,t have thes space.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.