Keetsa vs Kiss

Get The Best September 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Kiss

The Kiss Mattress by Sleep EZ is made with a top layer of highly responsive latex foam, which provides a refreshing and cool sleeping surface. The middle layer is a resilient memory foam that continues this bouncy feel of the latex above with the pressure relieving properties. This mattress is similar to other major mattresses in a box, but with firmness options that may be too firm or too soft for some.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Keetsa and Kiss in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Keetsa: 8.5/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

Price Value:
Keetsa: 8.7/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Keetsa: 8.4/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

Price:
Keetsa: $471-$2308
Kiss: $395-$895

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Kiss:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

Each of us need to survey the customer reviews before we invest in a pricy product. That said, it is sometimes more tedious to understand the whole layout after browsing many brands. Based on our investigation of customer sentiment and reviews, sleepers rate these mattresses above average. However, some had disagreements about overall feel. Make sure to look into the mattress specifics to learn if it will work for you.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Most reviewers report that these mattresses do well with support, but others had complaints about overall feel. For those that are plus size, read the customer reviews before buying as you'll want to make sure that this adequately supports your body and your spine.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit on with their legs dangling off the sides, most reviewers describe the mattresses as being supportive on the edges. However, some have had some issues so if you have mobility issues, make sure to review more.

Keetsa's Durability

Having a mattress with good durability means saving yourself thousands. However, these days, everything from clothes to mattresses are wearing out quicker and quicker as businesses compete for profits. Customers have mixed feelings about the durability of these mattresses. Each person is affected differently by their mattress and these may be fine for you, but others have had complaints long term. Make sure that your mattress choice works well with your body before purchasing.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Kiss's Owner Satisfaction

Reviews are an excellent way to get at the benefits of a mattress. However, it can get daunting after looking for reviews from many different products. Based on recent reviews and overall customer sentiment, these mattresses have some mixed emotions. Some are ecstatic about their new mattress, but others are less pleased.

Kiss's Supportiveness

Mattress supportiveness is an important factor for everyone -- especially stomach and back sleepers. Side sleepers also need deeper support and a responsive mattress for their hips and shoulders. These mattresses offer a good amount of support, above average overall. However, some have had reported some issues so if you are heavier than most, make sure that your selection is right for you.

Edge Support
This mattress provides above average edge support. Some customers weren't entirely satisfied with the edge support.

Kiss's Durability

Mattresses that are durable will stay cozy at least 7 - 12 years based on the materials. Generally, foam mattresses will be less durable, and coils mattresses that are well made will last longer. However, mattresses of any kind that don't offer good durability will start sagging quicker especially for larger sleepers. These mattresses get mixed reviews from sleepers. Some have had complaints, but others have found comfortable sleep.

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Kiss Customer Reviews

The easiest mattress buying experience I've ever had.

First off, let me say the mattress is extremely comfortable. I really like it. It's soft, it stays cool, and conforms well. I'm a big guy 6'2'' 275lbs and I feel great in a queen. The real pleasure of buying this mattress though was the purchasing process. It's extremely easy. This was my first mattress purchase online and I don't think I'll ever buy a mattress in a brick and mortar store again. You don't have to deal with annoying salesman, it's cheaper, and it's way easier to get it to wherever you're putting it. Don't be intimidated if you've never ordered one online before - it's so much easier. I couldn't be happier with my purchase so far.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.