Get The Best September 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Intellibed vs. Qomfort

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Intellibed

Intellibed was founded in 2000 with a mission to be a sleep and health wellness company. Their hybrid mattresses feature their innovative Gel Matrix® -- a responsive gel grid that is firmer than memory foam. Intellibed mattresses feature layers of latex or memory foam, the Gel Matrix, and a coil support system. Overall, customers like their mattresses and liken them to other familiar gel technology used in other mattresses. Still, the price points are much higher than expected for the materials, and some customers have mentioned issues with firmness and longevity.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Intellibed in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Intellibed


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Intellibed: 8.7/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Intellibed: 8.6/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Intellibed: 8.2/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Intellibed: 8.8/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
Intellibed: $3099-$12998
Qomfort: $399-$799

Intellibed:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Intellibed's Owner Satisfaction

Getting to the bottom of customer satisfaction is painstaking for the average shopper, especially with brands cleaning their online reputation. With that said, these mattresses are reviewed highly by customers overall. There were a few complaints from customers that couldn't get comfy so look below to see if the mattress specifications will work for your body type!

Intellibed's Supportiveness

Some people think mattresses that are supportive are also always firm, but when we talk about support, we talk about deep support of the spine, hips, and shoulders. These mattresses are well rated for their supportiveness for the average customer, but there are a few complaints about the feel.

Edge Support
Most find these mattresses to have good quality edge support, which will fit the needs of most sleepers who require sitting on the edge of their mattress or roll over towards the edge at night.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is useful for discovering if a mattress is evenly supportive. These mattresses are above average in providing support, but some with wide hips and shoulders may experience some discomfort.

Intellibed's Durability

We all want a mattress that will last forever, but that is sometimes easier said than done. That said, current customers are a great place to start, especially when you can access all of their feedback. These mattreses are durable, overall, and should last longer than average for everyday sleepers, but some who are heavier may experience that they lose some of their longevity.

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Getting a sense of which mattresses are best rated by sleepers is a difficult task. Customers have great things to say about these mattresses overall according to our analysis. Although you may not necessarily agree after buying, these mattresses are worth a look over. Read on below for more information.

Qomfort's Supportiveness

Based on the reviews, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is hopeful for those that are looking for something to align their spine at night. That said, some people have reported that they don't feel well supported, so take a look at the firmness and durability ratings to ensure it works for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is a useful indicator of resistance and support along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do well here, but some folks may experience less edge support over time.

Qomfort's Durability

Longevity is key to budget-conscious mattress shoppers. However, with brands shooting for higher profits, it is not always an easy thing to find. That said, based on the specifications, craftmanship and materials used, these mattresses, specifically, should provide a nice amount of durability for most -- lasting over 5 year for most. But, some heavier folks may experience some loss of comfort sooner.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Intellibed Customer Reviews

Love the mattress and pillows

This is one of the most comfortable mattresses I have slept on. Have enjoyed it since the first night we received it. Got pillows to go with it and love them too. Highly recommend

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.