Intellibed vs Natures Sleep

Get The Best April 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Intellibed

Intellibed has been making gel mattresses since 2000 with its patented gel technology. They have have two collections: the Legacy and the Luxury. These mattresses come with pocketed coil support systems and layers of latex or foam. Overall, customers like their mattresses and liken them to other familiar gel technology available in other mattresses. However, the prices are much higher than expected for the materials and some customers found their firmness disagreeable.

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Intellibed in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Intellibed


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Intellibed: 8.7/10
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Intellibed: 8.6/10
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Intellibed: 8.2/10
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10

No Back Pain:
Intellibed: 8.8/10
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10

Price:
Intellibed: $1399-$4399
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950

Intellibed:
Get Yours Now

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Intellibed's Owner Satisfaction

Customers give these mattresses high marks for comfort overall. This means that there is significant positive feedback from customers, but with a few caveats. There are some folks that don't agree with the feel for them. Read on below to learn more about if the mattresses will fit you!

Intellibed's Supportiveness

Mattresses that give good support are oftentimes thought of as firm, but when we write about support, we are describing mattresses that support the back independent of firmness. These mattresses do a good job providing support for the average sleeper, but rarely, some customers are not so sure.

Edge Support
These mattresses have good quality edge support, which ideal for those that sit on the side of the bed or like to lie towards the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
By resting a bowling ball on the mattress, you can measure how even a mattress is in terms of support. These mattresses are above average in providing support, but there are a select few who may experience discomfort.

Intellibed's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that offers durability and will last forever, but that is sometimes easier said than done. Luckily, customers don't remain silent on what they like and dislike about their choices. These mattreses are durable, overall, and should last longer than average for everyday sleepers, but some who weigh more may find they are less durable.

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses received mixed reviews from sleepers. Many folks sleep well and describe a comfortable experience, but there were others who were not as comfortable. To ensure what one of these mattresses will work for you, take a look below for more information.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress will help with back problems and keeping things comfortable over the long term. These mattresses do a good job providing support for most folks, but some may have complaints if they are heavy or have wide shoulders or hips.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute for great mattresses and for those that are working on their mobility. These mattresses are competitive when it comes to edge support, but some heavier folks may experience some dips by the edge.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball test is a great way to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses are supportive overall, but some customers may have issues with even support long term.

Natures Sleep's Durability

In terms of the durability, these mattresses do a good job versus competitors. Finding a durable mattress can mean years of comfy nights. while one that degrades fast can mean unhappiness and money lost. These mattresses will last 7 - 12 years, which is a good lifetime for mattresses today. Those folks that weight more than average or use their mattresses more than once a day may experience slight decreases in longevity.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Intellibed Customer Reviews

Love the mattress and pillows

This is one of the most comfortable mattresses I have slept on. Have enjoyed it since the first night we received it. Got pillows to go with it and love them too. Highly recommend

View More Reviews

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.