Innomax vs Zeopedic

Get The Best Black Friday 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Zeopedic

Zeopedic is taking the discount mattress industry by storm as the mattress-in-a-box choice of Big Lots retailers. With a 10'' profile and cooling gel memory foam on the top layer, Zeopedic has customers asking why should I buy a more expensive mattress? Although customers love the Zeopedic mattress at first, there are some reports that it doesn't hold up to normal use as well as other slightly more expensive options. Read on to get the full story!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Innomax in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Innomax


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Innomax: 8.2/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

No Back Pain:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Zeopedic: 6.8/10

Price:
Innomax: $199-$2599
Zeopedic: $239-$599

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Zeopedic:
Get Yours Now

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

There have been diverse feedback from sleepers about these mattresses -- both good and bad. Many report sleeping well throughout the night and having a good overall experience, but there were others that didn't feel as positively. Read about the mattress specifics and browse customer reviews in the section below.

Innomax's Supportiveness

Better mattress support can lead to a better night's sleep. If you aren't supported by your bed, you are likely not getting the good sleep that you need. All in all, these mattresses do offer good support at first, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most will find these mattresses to be fine for edge support, which is welcomed for those that like to sit on the side of the bed. Some that are larger may still experience sagging near the edges.

Innomax's Durability

A mattress with good durability can save you lots of money. Sadly, in this day and age, everything from bedding to clothes degrades faster. Customers give mixed feedback when it comes to the durability of these mattresses. These mattresses may last years for you, but others have reported not being as lucky. If you are considering, make sure to read more before buying.

Zeopedic's Owner Satisfaction

There is some negative input from sleepers about these mattresses. Some sleepers are happy with the feel, but others have had issues. Due to this, it is more difficult to predict whether one will work flawlessly for you. Do additional research below to learn from customers if one of these will work for you.

Zeopedic's Supportiveness

Some customers describe feeling good support in these mattresses, but others have had problems with the support. For those that already have aches and pains, read the reviews to make sure the mattress works with your body.

Edge Support
There are positive and negatives reported about edge support. Some find these mattresses to have even support, but others had issues with supportive comfort and changes in support.

Zeopedic's Durability

Finding a long lasting mattress is great, but it's not always that easy. Unfortunately, customers don't tend to rate these mattresses well in terms of durability. That said, some customers may find their mattress lasts longer than average, while other mattresses may only last a couple years. If you have a wider frame than average, make sure to do some more research because you may be at a higher risk for durability issues.

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Zeopedic Customer Reviews

SO disappointed - Shannon

I had such high hopes this mattress would be the answer to my back problems and I might actually get a full night's sleep for once. Alas, I was mistaken. I returned this mattress and went with a pillow top Serta.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.