Innomax vs Winkbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds Get $300 Off With Email

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Winkbeds

Winkbeds is a factory-direct luxury hybrid mattress brand competing with the luxury showroom market. They are a very innovative company, having added multiple layers of pocket coils to their 'mattress in a box' before others in the factory direct industry. Also, they launched the coolControl™ mattress base, a first of its kind technology. The coolControl™ system gives sleepers full control over their temperature, blowing cool or warm air through the mattress. Customers agree that this brand is a trend-setter and a very competitive option!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Winkbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Winkbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Innomax: 8.2/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Innomax: $199-$2599
Winkbeds: $749-$1549

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Winkbeds:
Get $300 Off With Email

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

These mattreses have mixed emotions from buyers. Many report sleeping well throughout the night and having a good overall experience, but there were others that didn't like their experience. To ensure what one of these mattresses will work for you, take a look below for more information.

Innomax's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is important for a night's sleep. These mattresses are generally rated well at the beginning, but there are those that found their mattress less supportive. Take a look at the specifications and the reviews to make sure that these fit your body.

Edge Support
Many look for good edge support as a way to be comfortable getting in and out of bed. These mattresses are okay in terms of edge support, but there may be more declining edges over time.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In density tests that measure the initial supportiveness, these mattresses have even inital support. However, there are some that reference degrading support over time.

Innomax's Durability

Reviewers provide mixed ratings about the durability of these mattresses. We're all after mattresses that feel just as great now as they did 10+ years ago, but sadly, not all will support you for the long term. If a mattress with mixed feelings on durability is on your short list, double-check the trial and warranty policies to make sure you are comfortable.

Winkbeds's Owner Satisfaction

It is a difficult task to understand which mattresses are truly the best received by customers. These mattresses are highly rated based on customer sentiment and review data. Although this doesn't mean they will work for you, a great customer satisfaction score is a good starting point.

Winkbeds's Supportiveness

Good mattress support is what you need to wake up feeling good in the morning. You don't want something that is going to sink and cause your back to curve rather than straighten. These mattresses provide the kind of support that works with your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is one of the most important things to folks with mobility issues or enjoy sitting on the side of the mattress. These mattresses provide solid edge support and doesn't sag greatly when adding pressure to the sides.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A popular item among readers, the bowling ball test does a good job showing firmness and contouring, but also evenness of support. If a mattress has lumpy support, some may find the mattress uncomfortable. Luckily, these mattresses offer good support and don't have many problems here.

Winkbeds's Durability

Finding a durable mattress can means thousands in savings for you and your family. This is a great reason for customers to find a mattress that lasts. That said, not all brands care about the same thing. In spite of that, shoppers can still find great products by good brands. These mattresses are given high marks when it comes to durability. These mattresses should do well for you unless you have a bigger build or use the mattress more than average.

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds:   Get $300 Off With Email

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Winkbeds Customer Reviews

happy sleepers - Mike F.

Our son and daughter-in-law recommended Wink. We find the mattress to offer us great firm support for aging backs. Delivery was a breeze. Don’t think you will be moving this mattress around, as it is very heavy.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.