Innomax vs White Dove

Get The Best August 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

White Dove

White Dove mattress was one of the original innovative hybrid mattress brands in the US. They still focus on hybrid mattresses, but also have added latex foam mattresses to their lineup as well. Selling their mattresses predominantly in PA, OH, IN, and surrounding states, they have stuck to their roots while creating mattresses that are up to the times. Most customers find White Dove mattresses to be high end and quality made, but some folks had issues with durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Innomax and White Dove in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Innomax: 8.3/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Innomax: 8.3/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Innomax: 8.2/10
White Dove: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Innomax: 8.3/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price:
Innomax: $199-$2599
White Dove: $497-$1350

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

White Dove:
Get Yours Now

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers had mixed things to say about these mattresses. Many sleepers report feeling comfortable with their decision and enjoy their new mattress, but there were others that didn't feel as positively. Read about the mattress specifics and browse customer reviews in the section below.

Innomax's Supportiveness

These mattresses offer above average supportiveness, which is refreshing for those that need a mattress to align the spine. However, there are some that have mentioned support and feel issues, so do some extra research to ensure that your choice works with your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of how well the mattress supports weight on the sides. These mattresses do well overall, but some that are heavier may experience some softness.

Innomax's Durability

Based on the materials that are in the mattress, the average durable mattress will stay comfortable for at least 7 - 12 years. Foam mattresses are not as durable, but mattresses with high quality coils tend to last longer. That said, mattresses that don't focus on durability will start sagging much faster especially for larger customers. These mattresses get mixed emotions from sleepers. Some find them to be fine when it comes to durability, but others have had issues.

White Dove's Owner Satisfaction

We all need to take a look at customer reviews before we buy an expensive product. However, it can be hard to distill the takeaways after browsing countless other sites. Based on recent customer reviews and overall sentiment about these mattresses, customers rate them better than average. However, some didn't feel as comfortable. Make sure to study the specifications to make sure one of these mattresses will work for you.

White Dove's Supportiveness

Most folks describe these mattresses as doing a good job supporthing their bodies, but others had issues with feel over the long term. For those that are heavier folks, make sure to read all of the reviews and specifications as you'll want to ensure that your body and spine are supported well.

Edge Support
For those that lay close to the sides of the mattress, these mattresses have above average edge support. That said, some have had issues over the mattress life so make sure to review more if you need edge support for mobility reasons.

White Dove's Durability

Finding a mattress that has comfort that lasts can save you lots of money. Unfortunately, nowadays everything from what you wear to where you sleep degrades faster. Customers give mixed ratings when it comes to the longevity of these mattresses. Each bed is different so it may last years for you, but others may not be so lucky. Make sure to read more about these before purchasing.

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse White Dove Customer Reviews

Best mattres i ever slept on

Best mattres i ever slept on. Great service fron the representative. I would recomend this mattress to everyone

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.