Innomax vs Tomorrow

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tomorrow in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tomorrow

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Price Value:
Innomax: 8.2/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

No Back Pain:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

Price:
Innomax: $199-$2599
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

Some reviewers describe these mattresses as very comfortable for them., but others have had mixed experiences. There were some negative feedback thrown in with the positive. Get more information below on how these mattresses work for others.

Innomax's Supportiveness

Stomach and back sleepers need tons of support from their mattresses. Also, deeper support can be a make or break for side sleepers who need response but are at risk for back problems. These mattresses provide sleepers with above average supportiveness. That said, some others didn't like the support so if you are heavier, make sure to read the reviews.

Edge Support
Most customers like the support in the edges of these mattresses. Some customers weren't entirely satisfied with the edge support.

Innomax's Durability

Brands that invest in quality control and testing will likely have mattresses that last. Mattresses that sacrifice these attributes may have durability issues for some sleepers. These mattresses specifically get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Some customers report a happy night sleep, but others have comfort issues over the short term. Ensure that you take a look at the reviews before you buy.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is sometimes a confusing moving-target for customers -- from brands that screen their reviews to differences in launch dates. However, getting to the heart of what reviewers rate brands across the net can be quite informative. These mattresses are some of the best in regards to customer satisfaction.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Everybody needs good support when you sleep, and these mattresses provide some of the best support. Sometimes supportive is used to mean firm, but medium or soft mattresses can be supportive too. The most important part is if your mattress aligns the spine properly. These mattresses are perfect at being able to provide a supportive sleep.

Edge Support
Do you want a mattress that provides a comfortable ledge to sit on? These mattresses are great at providing a comfortable seating ledge on the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers measure mattress firmness with bowling balls. The most important part of this test is whether the dip is consistent and ideal for your body shape. These mattresses are great at supporting the spine evenly and offering even density across the mattress.

Tomorrow's Durability

We all want to buy products that last. That said, times are changing and many companies focus more on profits than they do on quality. This means that we have lots of products being launched, but not all of them deliver true value. However, even still there are still leaders in durability and those that put extra effort on quality. These mattresses provide excellent durability versus the competition, and should last between 7 - 12 years with significant use from an average sleeper.

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow:   Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.