Innomax vs Therapedic

Get an Instant Discount for Therapedic Get $75 Off Agility

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Therapedic

Therapedic manufactures a variety of innerspring, hybrid, latex, and memory foam mattresses. They focus predominantly on innerspring and hybrid bedding. You may have heard of them or seen them in local mattress stores across the United States. Overall, they are known for their orthopedic bedding that is designed to provide better back support than others. Overall, Therapedic's bedding is middle-range in terms of product offering.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Therapedic in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Therapedic


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Therapedic: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Therapedic: 8.7/10

Price Value:
Innomax: 8.2/10
Therapedic: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Therapedic: 8.2/10

Price:
Innomax: $199-$2599
Therapedic: $139-$1099

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Therapedic:
Get $75 Off Agility

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to understand customer input before making a purchase decision -- especially when it is worth hundreds of dollars. That said, it can be a more difficult prospect when browsing countless brands and other sites. In our analysis of sentiment and reviews, we found that sleepers score these mattresses above average. However, there are some mixed reviews. Make sure to study the specifications to make sure one of these mattresses will work for you.

Innomax's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is essential for having a good night's sleep. At the beginning, these mattresses have high marks for support, but there are some reports of problems with support over the long term. Check out the mattress specifications to make sure that it fits your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is key for those that like to sit on the sides of their mattress. Most experience these mattresses as having fine edge support, but some may experience dips.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests that measure the density and supportiveness of these mattresses, these mattresses have even inital support. Some folks, however, have described issues with support degrading over time.

Innomax's Durability

Mattresses don't seem to be as long-living as they once were. Finding a bed that lasts over 15 years is definitely not easy these days. However, finding a mattress that remains comfortable that long can save you thousands. Sadly, sleepers have mixed feelings about these mattresses. Some customers report no problems, but others have issues with the durability over a shorter horizon than average.

Therapedic's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews and sentiment are a powerful way to discover if a company is as upstanding as they say they are. Overall, these mattresses are regarded highly by customers, but there are some that didn't share the same experience. Look over the below details to discover if one of these mattresses will fit your body.

Therapedic's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well when it comes to support. Though some folks doen't like the firmness of these mattresses, most customers describe these mattresses as having the right amount of support.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for those that need extra time getting out of bed or roll towards the edge of the mattress at night. Reviewers describe these mattresses as good contenders on edge support overall and they should supportive enough for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many mattress reviewers use bowling balls to test firmness and support. These mattresses are above average at providing even support, which means they should work well to align the spine of your body.

Therapedic's Durability

A mattress with good durability can save you lots of money. However, these days, everything from clothes to mattresses are wearing out quicker and quicker as businesses compete for profits. These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on durability. These mattresses may last years for you, but others have reported not being as lucky. Make sure to read some of the customer reviews before purchasing.

Get an Instant Discount for Therapedic:   Get $75 Off Agility

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Therapedic Customer Reviews

Good mattress

I love my therapedic mattress. I've had it for the past 6 months and I can't say enough good things. The only thing that I don't like is that I feel like it has fallen about an inch since I got it. I am worried that it will continue to sag.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.