Innomax vs Springwall

Get The Best May 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Springwall

Springwall is a popular North American mattress brand, based in Canada. They are famous for crafting brands inluding Reverie, Chriropractic, and Sesame Street brands. They specialize in memory foam offerings primarily though they also manufacture traditional innerspring and hybrid models. They have foam support cell technology that is differentiated than many other competitors. Overall, customers find Springwall products comfy at first, but there are some complaints about durability for some.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Innomax in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Innomax


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Innomax: 8.2/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price:
Innomax: $199-$2599
Springwall: $199-$9099

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews are a great way to figure out if a mattress will work for you. That said, it isn't always easy to stay focused through all the noise from other brands. Customers report feeling both positively and negatively about these mattresses. Some report feeling comfy in their new bed, but others report not feeling as good.

Innomax's Supportiveness

Mattress support is one of the most important things to stomach and back sleepers. Side sleepers also need deeper support and a responsive mattress for their hips and shoulders. For most reviewers, these mattresses provide a good amount of support. Some, however, have reported issues with support so if you are heavier in body type, make sure to take a harder look.

Edge Support
Most agree with the edge support of these mattresses. That said, there were some mixed reviews about the edge support.

Innomax's Durability

Durability comes down to materials, craftsmanship, and quality control. Companies that don't focus on these things may have issues for some sleepers. These mattresses receive mixed feelings from customers on durability. Some folks report a cozy night's sleep, but others have had comfort issues over a shorter than average time frame. Make sure to double-check the warranty and return policies before buying.

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

Some reviewers report loving these mattresses, but others are not so sure and have had mixed experiences. Although these mattresses have above average reviews, there are some caveats. Learn more below on the specifics.

Springwall's Supportiveness

It's important to have a supportive mattress for a good night's sleep. Sleepers describe these mattresses as highly supportive at first, but there are some who have found the long term support lacking. Do some additional research on the mattress to make sure it fits your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is important to most folks and makes it easy to get in and out of bed. These mattresses have okay edge support for most sleepers, but some may experience the edges to dip more over the long term.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests that measure the density and supportiveness of these mattresses, these mattresses have fairly even support. Some reviewers, though, have described issues with support issues over time.

Springwall's Durability

Mattresses that are durable will stay cozy at least 7 - 12 years based on the materials. Generally speaking, foam mattresses will have a lower baseline of durability, while coil mattresses will last longer if they are high quality. That said, mattresses with less of a focus on durability can start sagging much faster, especially under the weight of heavier sleepers. These mattresses get mixed emotions from sleepers. Some report lasting comfort, but others report quicker than average degrading.

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.