Innomax vs Simmons

Get The Best July 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Simmons Beautyrest

Simmons Beautyrest is a very well known brand that has invested in big advertising over the past several years. They have worked closely with major mattress retailers for generations and offer popular in-store options. With a variety of designs like the Beautyrest Black and Recharge lines, Beautyrest is a brand to consider for many. However, with some mixed reviews for some models, we'll go into greater detail on what to know below.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Simmons Beautyrest in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Simmons Beautyrest


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Simmons Beautyrest: 8.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Simmons Beautyrest: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Innomax: 8.2/10
Simmons Beautyrest: 8.1/10

No Back Pain:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Simmons Beautyrest: 8.2/10

Price:
Innomax: $199-$2599
Simmons Beautyrest: $799-$6999

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Simmons Beautyrest:
Get Yours Now

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

There have been assorted feedback from customers on these mattresses -- both good and bad. Many report sleeping soundly and feeling cozy in their new mattress, but there were others that didn't experience the same thing. Read about the mattress specifics and browse customer reviews in the section below.

Innomax's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is important to all, but especially important for back and stomach sleepers. Side sleepers also need a supportive mattress that keeps their spine, hips, and shoulders aligned. These mattresses do well overall with support. However, some have had reported some issues so if you are heavier than most, make sure that your selection is right for you.

Edge Support
Most find these mattresses to provide good edge support. That said, there were some mixed reviews about the edge support.

Innomax's Durability

Finding a mattress that is highly durable can save you loads of money. Sadly, in this day and age, everything from bedding to clothes degrades faster. These mattresses, specifically, have mixed ratings when it comes to longevity. Each person is affected differently by their mattress and these may be fine for you, but others have had complaints long term. Do some additional research on your mattress choice to make sure it fits with your body.

Simmons Beautyrest's Owner Satisfaction

If you are considering purchasing, keep reading below for information on feel. Unfortunately, they get poor ratings from some customers. Some customers were elated by their selection, but others felt let-down overall.

Simmons Beautyrest's Supportiveness

A mattress with good support doesn't mean that it is necessarily firm. Great support is when your mattress aligns the spine and leads to a better night sleep. Overall, these mattresses have had some mixed reviews when it comes to support. Most customers are comfortable with the support right after purchase, but some folks didn't feel like they were adequately supported over time.

Edge Support
For folks that sit or lay on the edge of their mattress, edge support is essential. For most, these mattresses do a good job with edge support, but some had complaints that edge support wasn't all it could be long term.

Simmons Beautyrest's Durability

Customers find that durability is one of the most important attributes to finding a mattress. We all wish that our mattress would be just as comfortable a decade later as it was the first day. However, sadly these mattresses are not rated very well by sleepers on longevity and some have experienced issues after only a short time. If you are considering using as your full time mattress, do some research on the reviews and return policy before purchasing.

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Simmons Beautyrest Customer Reviews

Five Stars

Outstanding mattress at an unbeatable price. Mattress Firm wanted $1k for the same exact mattress!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.