Innomax vs Savvy Rest

Get The Best October 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Savvy Rest

Savvy Rest is well known for their organic and all-natural bedding, mattresses, and furniture. Their mattresses specifically are all certified GOTS-organic, which means that the textiles they use are organic only. Also, their Dunlop latex is USDA certified and GOLS certified as well. You can even customize the individual layers of latex in your mattress. Of course, this customization and quality in material comes at a price.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Savvy Rest in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Savvy Rest: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Savvy Rest: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Innomax: 8.2/10
Savvy Rest: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Savvy Rest: 8.4/10

Price:
Innomax: $199-$2599
Savvy Rest: $999-$4999

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Savvy Rest:
Get Yours Now

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

Some sleepers report that these mattresses are comfy., but others have had mixed experiences. Although there were good ratings overall, there were also some poor ones. Research more below for information on the specifics.

Innomax's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is important for a night's sleep. These mattresses are generally rated well at the beginning, but there are some complaints about supportiveness over the long term. Make sure that the mattress is spec'd for your body type of firmness preference before purchasing.

Edge Support
Most folks find edge support to be an important deciding factor on the feel of a mattress. These mattresses are okay in terms of edge support, but there may be some uncomfortable contouring for some.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In density tests that measure the initial supportiveness, these mattresses have fairly even support. That said, there are some that have experienced issues with support over time.

Innomax's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they used to in years past. A mattress that lasts 15 years is a hard thing for find. However, finding a mattress that remains comfortable that long can save you thousands. Unfortunately, customers give these mattresses mixed reviews on durability. Many sleepers don't report issues, but others have complaints about durability over a shorter time frame than usual.

Savvy Rest's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers gave these mattresses solid ratings and felt comfortable with their sleep. There were, however, a few that didn't have as great feedback. If one of these mattresses is up for your review, make sure to read more below to make sure it will work for your body type.

Savvy Rest's Supportiveness

Better mattress support can lead to a better night's sleep. If your mattress does a poor job supporting you, you are not likely getting the kind of sleep that you could be getting from a mattress that aligns the spine. Overall, these mattresses offer good support, but some have issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most customers find these mattresses to have good edge support, which is ideal for those who like to put weight on the side of the mattress. Those that are heavier may still experience some declining around the sides of the mattress.

Savvy Rest's Durability

Durability stems from good materials, craftsmanship, and quality control. Some folks may find issues if companies don't have these attributes. These mattresses specifically get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Some report finding lasting comfort, while others complain about discomfort over the short term. Make sure to double-check the warranty and return policies before buying.

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Savvy Rest Customer Reviews

I ordered my bed through a local Savvy Rest

I ordered my bed through a local Savvy Rest store and had an incredible experience. Our contact at the store was incredibly knowledgeable, patient and helpful. I have been so happy with my purchase. I started a search for an organic bed and quickly landed on Savvy Rest. Prior to purchasing my new bed, I woke literally every morning with a backache as my prior bed was causing me issues. I no longer wake up with backaches and wake up refreshed. I've gone from dreading going to bed at night (as I was not comfortable and knew I'd wake up with a back ache starting at some point in the night) to now looking forward to going to bed every night - eager to get sleep - which is not something I've ever looked forward to doing! We ordered the three layer bed along with the platform for it. We kept the platform in the natural, unvarnished color so we could stain later if we chose to but it is so pretty as is (like a whitewash color) I don't know if I want to do that now. But it's the perfect height and was also a very happy purchase for us that I would recommend to others. I was a bit skeptical I'd like the platform foundation at first when I ordered it, but I love it as much as the bed. It's beautiful and creates the perfect height for the bed itself. I also ordered organic pillows - they are amazing! They are so comfortable! We also purchased an organic mattress protector to keep the mattress safe from our pets. I honestly can't say enough great things about our bed or our shopping experience with our amazing and wonderful consultant at the local store. I only wish I'd made this purchase sooner. Thank you, Savvy Rest and special thanks to our wonderful consultant at the local store!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.