Get The Best September 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Innomax vs. Qomfort

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Innomax and Qomfort in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Innomax: 8.2/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
Innomax: $199-$2599
Qomfort: $399-$799

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

There were mixed feelings about these mattresses. Many sleepers report feeling comfortable with their decision and enjoy their new mattress, but there were others that didn't share the good feelings. To make sure that one of these mattresses will work for you, read on below.

Innomax's Supportiveness

Most customers describe these mattresses as having above average supportiveness, which is ideal for those that are suffering from a sagging mattress right now. However, there are some that have mentioned support and feel issues, so take a look at some of the other reports from customers to make sure your choice is right for your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much a mattress props you up along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do a fine job, but some may experience some degrading of support over time.

Innomax's Durability

Mattresses don't seem to provide lasting comfort as well as they once did. A mattress that continues to stay comfortable after 15 years is becoming rarer and rarer. However, finding a mattress that really stays cozy that long can save you lots. Unfortunately, these mattresses get mixed reviews on durability. Many folks report no problems with durability, but others have comfort longevity issues on a faster time frame than is usual.

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to get a sense of which mattresses are best rated by sleepers, but it is not always that clear when browsing online. Customers are very happy with these mattresses overall according to our analysis. Even though your experience may differ from other customers, a solid customer satisfaction score is a great place to start an in depth review. Read on below!

Qomfort's Supportiveness

Most customers report these mattresses to be supportive of their bodies, but others described some discomfort with their mattress choice. For those with wider frames, review the mattress specifications and firmnesses before making a final decision as you'll want to make sure that your body is perfectly aligned.

Edge Support
For those that like to lay down by the side of the mattress, most will be comfortable and supported with these mattresses. However, some had complaints so review more if you need edge support for mobility purposes.

Qomfort's Durability

Durability is always important to mattress shoppers, but due to the new products launching often, it can be hard for shoppers to decipher. That said, by compiling all of the data on the materials, tests, and reviews, we've been able to get good information. These mattresses do a good job with durability for the average customer. Heavier people may find these mattresses have less longevity.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.