Innomax vs Personal Comfort

Get Memorial Day 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Personal Comfort

Personal Comfort is taking on Sleep Number to create a better number bed that can be personalized to your desired firmness. Is Personal Comfort the better bed at a lower price? We think there are many positive attributes, but there are also elements that we aren't so sure about. With problems ranging from durability to technology, we think there may be a reason to steer clear of number beds.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Innomax in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Innomax


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Personal Comfort: 7.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Personal Comfort: 7.7/10

Price Value:
Innomax: 8.2/10
Personal Comfort: 7.6/10

No Back Pain:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Personal Comfort: 7.4/10

Price:
Innomax: $199-$2599
Personal Comfort: $499-$4199

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Personal Comfort:
Get Yours Now

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

Each of us need to survey the customer reviews before we invest in a pricy product. That being said, it isn't always simple for shoppers to get to the bottom of things after looking at many different sites. We examined the online reviews and sentiment and found that customers give these mattresses above average marks overall. However, there are some complaints Study more about the mattress specifics below.

Innomax's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is the secret to having better spine health. If you have a bed that doesn't support you, a mattress that aligns the spine could give you a much better sleeping life. These mattresses have been rated above average in support, but some had issues with how they felt for them.

Edge Support
Most find the edge support that these mattresses provide to be good, which is good for those that enjoy sitting on the side of the mattress. There still may be some dipping for those that have larger body types.

Innomax's Durability

Durability comes down to materials, craftsmanship, and quality control. Some sleepers may have disagreements with companies if they don't have these attributes. Sadly, these mattresses get mixed feedback from customers on lasting comfort. There are reports by some of issues about comfort over a short term, but others that have lasting comfort. Make sure to double-check the warranty and return policies before buying.

Personal Comfort's Owner Satisfaction

If you are thinking about this brand, learn more about the specifics below. Unfortunately, they get poor ratings from some customers. Some were perfectly satisfied with their mattress, but others had complaints about their comfort.

Personal Comfort's Supportiveness

There are some customers that don't feel that these mattresses do well supporting them. Though most find these mattresses comfortable initally, if you have a wide frame or shoulders, review the mattress specifications before purchasing.

Edge Support
For those that need longevity in their edge support., you may want to read more reviews as some are unsatisfied with the edge support.

Personal Comfort's Durability

These mattresses may not last as long as you'd hope. On a shorter than average basis, some sleepers have reported feel and durability issues. If you are shopping for a mattress with lasting support but are also are larger than average person, one of these mattresses may provide initial comfort, but do some added reading of customer reviews before purchasing.

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Personal Comfort Customer Reviews

Best bed I have ever slept on - Mike B.

Best bed I have ever slept on. Easily half the price of a Sleep Number and the quality is so much better. The mattress is outstanding and the frame is great too. The frame is actually a Reverie which is another bed company, which I thought was interesting but it is simply perfect. The only complaint is that the website for the company is a little outdated so I had to call my order in. No issues whatsoever though.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.