Innomax vs Oso

Get The Best May 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Oso

Oso is an online foam mattress in a box company owned by Reverie, which makes lines of luxury foam mattresses and adjustable bases. Where Oso is different than other brands is that it has Dreamcell™ foam springs, which are made of latex foam and provide added support in the base layer, while being ventilated and cushioning the body without pressure points. Most folks like their Oso mattresses!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Oso in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Oso


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Oso: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Oso: 8.9/10

Price Value:
Innomax: 8.2/10
Oso: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Oso: 8.8/10

Price:
Innomax: $199-$2599
Oso: $700-$1000

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Oso:
Get Yours Now

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of owner satisfaction will help you target the right mattresses for you. These mattresses have mixed emotions from customers. Some found them to be a super comfortable sleep, but others experienced restlessness. Research more below to learn what customers say and how one of these mattresses will react to your body.

Innomax's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is really important to having a healthy spine and getting a deep sleep. If your mattress does a poor job supporting you, you are not likely getting the kind of sleep that you could be getting from a mattress that aligns the spine. All in all, these mattresses do offer good support at first, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most find the edge support that these mattresses provide to be good, which is ideal for those who like to put weight on the side of the mattress. Some folks that have larger builds may still experience some dipping along the sides.

Innomax's Durability

These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on lasting comfort. We're all big fans of mattresses that feel just as great as they did 10 years ago as they do today, but sadly, not all of them are made this way. If you are thinking about getting a mattress that has mixed feedback on durability, make sure to take an extra look at the policies on return to make sure you are protected.

Oso's Owner Satisfaction

Customers give these mattresses higher than average customer satisfaction ratings. This means that there is significant positive feedback from customers, but with a few caveats. There were some that felt discomfort. Learn more about the mattresses below to learn if it will work for you!

Oso's Supportiveness

Mattress support is important for keeping your spine well aligned and sleeping well. These mattresses are above average in their supportiveness. This is important if you need something more supportive right now. Most customers describe these mattresses as providing good support in the short term.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of supportiveness along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses offer good edge support overall, but some folks may notice more sinking along the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test provides a good measurements of mattress firmness. It also is good for those that want to discover if a mattress has even support or if there are peaks and valleys in a mattress. Overall, these mattresses will give a good amount of evenness of support.

Oso's Durability

We all want a mattress that will last forever, but that is sometimes easier said than done. That said, data on materials, customer reviews, and tests make things a bit easier. These mattresses are durable and will should last longer than average for most sleepers, but some folks who have larger builds may find that they don't last as long.

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Oso Customer Reviews

Amazing mattress

Amazing mattress and Amazing company! I am a professional athlete who competes for TeamUSA and I can't believe the difference this mattress has made in my performance and recovery! If you are looking for a new mattress I highly recommend this one!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.