Innomax vs Novosbed

Get The Best November 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Novosbed

It just may be time to try something new! Novosbed has been around for a while making memory foam mattresses comparable to some of the most popular out there. They make one mattress with soft and firm varieties and are still a bit of a secret outside the mattress industry. That said, they put out a great mid-line price with quality materials and plenty of price value that may just be what you need.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Novosbed in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Novosbed


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Novosbed: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Novosbed: 8.7/10

Price Value:
Innomax: 8.2/10
Novosbed: 8.9/10

No Back Pain:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Novosbed: 8.8/10

Price:
Innomax: $199-$2599
Novosbed: $799-$1999

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Novosbed:
Get Yours Now

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

There have been diverse feedback from sleepers about these mattresses -- both good and bad. Many report sleeping well throughout the night and having a good overall experience, but there are some complaints. To ensure what one of these mattresses will work for you, take a look below for more information.

Innomax's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is really important to having a healthy spine and getting a deep sleep. If your mattress does a poor job supporting you, you are not likely getting the kind of sleep that you could be getting from a mattress that aligns the spine. Overall, most customers resonate with the supportiveness from these mattresses, but some had issues with them.

Edge Support
Most reviewers find these mattresses to have fine edge support, which is beneficial for those that like rolling over towards the side of the mattress at night. There still may be some dipping for those that have larger body types.

Innomax's Durability

These mattresses get mixed feelings from sleepers on their durability. We all want a mattress that stays just as cozy in 10 years as it feels now, but sadly, not all are built to last. If you are considering a mattress that isn't an A+ on durability, do a double-check on the trial and warranty policies and price to make sure that you are comfortable.

Novosbed's Owner Satisfaction

Having great ratings from customers is an important indicator for shoppers. Customers provide some of the better ratings to this brand than most others, which should give you a good reason to learn more about if they will work for you. Research on below to discover if this mattress will work for you!

Novosbed's Supportiveness

Everyone needs a mattress that properly supports them. Even if you like a mattress that isn't super firm, a mattress that aligns the back and shoulders is really important. Most customers say that these mattresses do well with support.

Edge Support
Many folks looking for a new mattress mention edge support as a top request. These mattresses have a good amount of edge support, which means there is comfortable resistance on the sides of the mattress giving more sleeping area.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Resting a bowling ball on the mattress is a fun way to measure mattress firmness and it is a great way to measure even support too. These mattresses offer good even support, which will help with aligning the spine.

Novosbed's Durability

It's difficult to find products that last a long time these days. Brands, for the most part, rather not make a product that lasts forever if they can make repeatable revenue. That said, there are still remarkable products to be found. Customers say that these mattresses do a great job on quality. Most sleepers will find them to last between 7 - 12 years, though some who are heavier or use their mattress more often than nightly may experience them faltering sooner.

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Novosbed Customer Reviews

Spare bed score. - Sid H.

Purchased this for our spare bedroom and our guests think it’s better than their bed at home.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.