Innomax vs Nora

Get The Best February 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Nora

Nora is a Wayfair exclusive mattress in a box company. They have two mattresses, including a memory foam and a pocketed coil mattress, both designed to serve sleepers who are on a budget. It is another example of a major retailer making big moves in the disruptive industry of on-demand mattresses. As far as comfort, most customers like their Nora mattresses at first, but there are some complaints about heat retention, firmness, and durability for some customers.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Nora in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Nora

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Nora: 9.1/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Nora: 9.2/10

Price Value:
Innomax: 8.2/10
Nora: 9.3/10

No Back Pain:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Nora: 9/10

Price:
Innomax: $199-$2599
Nora: $479-$1079

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Nora:
Get Yours Now

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews are a great way to figure out if a mattress will work for you. That said, it is sometimes difficult to stay focused with all of the reviews from countless brands. Based on recent reviews and overall customer sentiment, these mattresses have some mixed emotions. Some reviewers report being happy with their selection, but others aren't so sure.

Innomax's Supportiveness

Based on the reviews, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is ideal for those that are suffering from a sagging mattress right now. However, there are some reviewers that describe a lack of support for their bodies, so make sure to do some extra research on the firmness and whether it will work on your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is a mesaure of the supportiveness along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do well here, but heavier folks may experience some contouring.

Innomax's Durability

Reviewers provide mixed ratings about the durability of these mattresses. We're all after mattresses that feel just as great now as they did 10+ years ago, but unfortunately not all mattresses last for the long term. If you are thinking about buying a mattress that has mixed feelings on durability, make sure to do one last look at the warranty and return policies so you are protected.

Nora's Owner Satisfaction

Finding a brand that keeps its customers happy is a good first check mark for looking into if a mattress is right for you. Reviewers score these mattresses very highly versus others. Read on to see if one of these mattresses will work for your body and sleeping preferences.

Nora's Supportiveness

These mattresses are do a very good job at support versus others in the industry. Their materials are good at aligning the spine and customers feel good levels of comfort while sleeping. Reviewers report that these mattresses are supportive on the surface layer and and don't talk about issues with initial sags.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important point when you are used to laying close to the edge of the mattress and are used to having a comfortable ledge. Reviewers report that these mattresses offer solid edge support for sleepers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Using a bowling ball on the surface of the mattress is a good way to measure support and firmness. These mattresses provide an even supportive structure throughout the mattress.

Nora's Durability

Finding a mattress that is long-living is key to shoppers. But, with mattress brands focused on beating their competition for profits, it isn't always clear. Luckily, with data from customers and material craftsmanship, these mattresses should provide above average longevity and last over 5 years for most. But, some heavier folks may experience some loss of comfort sooner.

Check the Prices For Nora:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Nora Customer Reviews

So far so good

So far so good. Love this mattress!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.