Innomax vs Maxim

Get The Best February 2020 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Maxim

Maxim mattress is a California based mattress company that has been building innerspring and hybrid mattresses for the past 30+ years. They are well priced and offer a good variety of different mattresses for the budget conscious shopper. In terms of comfort, most find these mattresses comfortable, but some had concerns about durability and material quality.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Innomax in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Innomax


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Maxim: 7.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Maxim: 7.2/10

Price Value:
Innomax: 8.2/10
Maxim: 7.3/10

No Back Pain:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Maxim: 7.3/10

Price:
Innomax: $199-$2599
Maxim: $699-$2699

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Maxim:
Get Yours Now

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

Some reviewers describe these mattresses as very comfortable for them., but others haven't had as great feedback. Overall, these mattresses are rated well, but with some caveats. Read on below for more information on the specifics and for some customer reviews.

Innomax's Supportiveness

Experts agree that a supportive mattress is very important for having a good night's sleep. Sleepers describe these mattresses as highly supportive at first, but some folks had complaints about the supportiveness over a long duration. This is one reason to really do your research to make sure that these mattresses will fit your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute in hunting down a mattress that is comfortable no matter where you relax on it. Most report that these mattresses have good edge support, but some may experience dips.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In density tests that measure the initial supportiveness, support is initially even throughout the mattress. Some folks, however, have described issues with support degrading over time.

Innomax's Durability

These mattresses get mixed ratings from customers on durability. Everyone wants to find the comfy mattress that stays that way for 10 years or more, but sadly not all mattresses last a long time. If you are considering buying a mattress with mixed reviews on durability, make sure to take an extra look at the policies on return to make sure you are protected.

Maxim's Owner Satisfaction

Understanding how customers feel about mattresses can be a great guiding force for shoppers. Unfortunately, sleepers don't always feel great about these mattresses. Some are content with the feel and comfort level, but others are not so much. If you are pondering buying one, take a look below for more specifics.

Maxim's Supportiveness

Some customers report that these mattresses don't provide the kind of support they expect. Though some folks agree with the comfort of these mattresses, if you are bigger than average, take a look at the mattress specs before buying.

Edge Support
For those that are excited about getting good edge support, some describe these mattresses as having lacking edge support over the short term.

Maxim's Durability

We all want a mattress that lasts 10 years or more, and when our mattress starts to hurt our backs after a few months, we feel swindled. That said, it is much more difficult to find the right durable mattress nowadays. With more companies than ever, companies fighting for profit at the demise of quality. When it comes to these mattresses, some folks had issues with discomfort over a short period of time. Longevity issues aren't a guarantee, but make sure sure that you read up on the specifications to make sure your choice works for you.

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Maxim Customer Reviews

Best quality

Best quality, best customer service. Been working with this company for years! They are a wonderful company who stands behind their product and truly cares about the customer's needs. I reccomend them to everybody!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.