Innomax vs Lull

Get The Best Holiday 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Lull

Lull offers one memory foam mattress-in-a-box that is making a splash in the customer review and mattress blogosphere. Some of the differentiators of the Lull mattress are its prioprietary blend of memory and poly foams, which work together to cradle the spine and relieve pressure point pain. Overall, customers have good things to say, but is it right for you specifically?

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Lull in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Lull


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Lull: 8.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Lull: 8.9/10

Price Value:
Innomax: 8.2/10
Lull: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Lull: 8.8/10

Price:
Innomax: $199-$2599
Lull: $550-$950

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Lull:
Get Yours Now

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of owner satisfaction will help you target the right mattresses for you. Overall, these mattresses get mixed reviews from customers. Some found them to be a super comfortable sleep, but others experienced restlessness. Read on to learn about the mattress specifics and hear from customers.

Innomax's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is the secret to having better spine health. If your bed doesn't support you, a mattress that aligns the spine could give you a much better sleeping life. Most customers found the support to be good for them, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most find the edge support that these mattresses provide to be good, which is well regarded by those that like to roll over to the side of the mattress. Some folks that have larger builds may still experience some dipping along the sides.

Innomax's Durability

Mattresses don't provide as long-lived comfort as they used to. Finding a mattress that remains really comfortable after 15 years of use is definitely not a simple thing. Yet, finding that diamond in the rough can save you lots of money. These mattresses get mixed feelings on durability. Some sleepers don't have any issues, but others report having quicker than average durability problems.

Lull's Owner Satisfaction

Having highly rated customer satisfaction scores is a good beginning point to find if a mattress will work for you. Customers rate these mattresses highly when it comes to comfort. Sleepers describe having good experiences with the brand and feeling comfortable in bed. Do more research below to discover if this mattress will work for you specifically!

Lull's Supportiveness

Overall, support is important for spine alignment and overall comfort of a mattress over the long term. Most customers describe these mattresses as having good support, but some may have complaints if they are heavy or have wide shoulders or hips.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute for solid mattresses and Most experience these mattresses as having desirable edge support These mattresses have well rated edge support, but some heavier folks may find the edge support less than ideal for them.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Placing a bowling ball on a mattress at different points is a great way to measure even support. These mattresses are supportive overall, but some rarely may experience issues with even support long term.

Lull's Durability

Every mattress buyer is looking for a mattress that will continue to sleep comfortably after a decade. Though there are some reasons, like a changing body, that would mean we should update our mattress sooner than 15 years, we would all be happier if we knew our mattress would really last. Reviewers agree that these mattresses do fairly well when it comes to durability. Based on the specs and a majority of the customer feedback, these mattresses should last over 7 years for most, but some have complained about changing feel. If you are a heavy person and worried about durability, take a look at some of the customer reviews before puchasing.

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Lull Customer Reviews

Love my Lull - Marie

I was hesitant to purchase Lull, due to the fact of not having access to trying it before buying. However, purchasing Lull was easily the best decision. I find myself sleeping much better each night. The bed is so comfortable! It took me about a week to get used to it. I highly recommend this mattress to you!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.