Innomax vs Level Sleep

Get an Instant Discount for Level Get $200 Off - Code SLUMBER200

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Level Sleep

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design made in the USA. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Level: 9.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Level: 9.7/10

Price Value:
Innomax: 8.2/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Innomax: 8.3/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Innomax: $199-$2599
Level: $999-$1699

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Level:
Get $200 Off - Code SLUMBER200

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

Looking into customer satisfaction is an ideal way to focus your search for the right mattress. Overall, these mattresses get mixed feedback. Some folks describe a very comfy sleep, but others were restless and didn't feel comfortable. Look on below to see what customers say in their own words.

Innomax's Supportiveness

Most customers describe these mattresses as having above average supportiveness, which is hopeful for those that are looking for something to align their spine at night. That said, some reviewers have mentioned support issues in reference to their bodies, so mull over the reviews to make sure that your choice is going to work for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is a mesaure of the supportiveness along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses over good support overall, but some may experience some degrading of support over time.

Innomax's Durability

Reviewers provide mixed ratings about the durability of these mattresses. We are all on the hunt for mattresses that are going to last 10 years or more, but sadly, not all are built to last. If a mattress that has mixed reception on durability is on your to-buy list, double-check the trial and warranty policies to make sure you are comfortable.

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Keeping customers happy isn't always easy, which is why finding a brand that does is an essential first step in finding the right product for you. Versus others, these mattresses have very high scores from sleepers. Take a look at the specifics below to learn if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Level's Supportiveness

A good night's sleep needs a supportive surface to lay on, and these mattresses provide good, deep support for sleepers. It may be a surprise, but supportive mattresses aren't always firm. The essential quality is whether it supports the spine or if it causes curvature in your body. These mattresses provide lasting excellence at providing that kind of support.

Edge Support
Do you find yourself sitting on the side of your bed and you don't want that sagging feeling? These mattresses are great at providing a comfortable seating ledge on the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many folks like to measure mattresses by the bowling ball test, which shows the mattress firmness. It is essential to have even support across the mattress to align the spine. These mattresses provide good support across the mattress and are reactive to shoulders, hips, and your back.

Level's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that supports their best sleep forever and be cozy for decades. Sadly, some mattresses fail quickly, and customers respond with exasperation. However, when it comes to longevity, these mattresses are some of the best. Customers give them high marks for longevity. These mattresses should offer you long life of up to 12 years or longer based on the quality and customer feedback.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   Get $200 Off - Code SLUMBER200

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Level Sleep Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.