Ikrema vs Sleepys

Get The Best October 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Ikrema

iKrema may be out of business according to customers. See our top mattress choices. iKrema is another brand of factory direct mattresses in a box. They offer two mattresses that are both memory foam. The lower end model is 10 inches thick and the higher end is one inch thicker with more cooling thermagel. Overall, their prices are similar on the lower end to other mattress in a box competitors. Their beds are made with CertiPUR-US certified memory foams so you won't have to worry about the effects of nasty off-gassing.

Sleepys

Sleepy's Mattress is a wholly owned Mattress Firm brand and mattress in a box offering for a very competitive price. Their offerings include foam, innerspring, and encased coil. With multiple firmness options, they have something for everyone, and even have both an online shopping option. That said, there are some complaints about durability and craftsmanship.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Sleepys in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Sleepys


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Ikrema: 8.3/10
Sleepys: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Ikrema: 8.2/10
Sleepys: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Ikrema: 8.2/10
Sleepys: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Ikrema: 8.3/10
Sleepys: 8.4/10

Price:
Ikrema: $475-$1450
Sleepys: $199-$1599

Ikrema:
Get Yours Now

Sleepys:
Get Yours Now

Ikrema's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers rated these mattresses well and reported feeling comfy. However, some folks didn't have the same feeling. If you are thinking about buying one of these mattresses, make sure to read more below to make sure it will work for your body type.

Ikrema's Supportiveness

Offering support is extremely important to the general feel of the mattress and whether it is beneficial for the back and spine. These mattresses are good at supporting most sleepers. This means that these mattresses should make you rest easy!

Edge Support
Most sleepers are satisfied with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that you can be comfortable sitting on the side of the bed and the mattress will prop most sleepers up rather than sinking.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Density and bowling ball tests are helpful in measuring support. These mattresses provide a consistent density surface, which is great for customers that are concerned about support.

Ikrema's Durability

A mattress that is good for durability can save you a lot of money and headaches. But sadly, these days, most things degrade faster as companies fight to find profits. These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Each person is affected differently by their mattress and these may be fine for you, but others have had complaints long term. Make sure to read some of the customer reviews before purchasing.

Check the Prices For Ikrema:   Get Today's Prices

Sleepys's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of customer satisfaction can be a great guide in finding yourself the right bed, but it isn't that easy. Overall, these mattresses get mixed feedback. Some have had complaints about the feel, but others have found them to be exactly what they wanted. Research more below to learn what customers say and how one of these mattresses will react to your body.

Sleepys's Supportiveness

Overall, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is refreshing for those that need a mattress to align the spine. That said, some reviewers have mentioned support issues in reference to their bodies, so make sure to do some extra research on the firmness and whether it will work on your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is a useful indicator of resistance and support along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do well overall, but some folks may experience less edge support over time.

Sleepys's Durability

Mattresses aren't as durable as they used to be. If you are looking for a mattress that will last over 15 years, it is hard thing to find. However, finding a mattress that really stays cozy that long can save you lots. Sadly, these mattresses have mixed ratings when it comes to durability. Some sleepers don't have any issues, but others report having quicker than average durability problems.

Browse Ikrema Customer Reviews

Not the best bed

There was a strong odor for me on delivery that went away eventually, but I really hated the smell of the mattress at first!

View More Reviews

Browse Sleepys Customer Reviews

Great Mattress

Purchased Sleepys king size over a month ago. I have never had a more consistent quality sleep. I work a lot and have soreness in my back and legs (not injury pains) and used to only sleep around 5 1/2 - 6 hours a night. I sleep soundly now with the Sleepys mattress. I would recommend this to any and everyone that's looking for a new mattress. First time I've slept past 9am in many years.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.