Ikrema vs Qomfort

Get The Best April 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Ikrema

iKrema may be out of business according to customers. See our top mattress choices. iKrema is another brand of factory direct mattresses in a box. They offer two mattresses that are both memory foam. The lower end model is 10 inches thick and the higher end is one inch thicker with more cooling thermagel. Overall, their prices are similar on the lower end to other mattress in a box competitors. Their beds are made with CertiPUR-US certified memory foams so you won't have to worry about the effects of nasty off-gassing.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Ikrema and Qomfort in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Ikrema: 8.3/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Ikrema: 8.2/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Ikrema: 8.2/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Ikrema: 8.3/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
Ikrema: $475-$1450
Qomfort: $399-$799

Ikrema:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Ikrema's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction isn't all that simple to figure out for the average shopper, especially with brands managing their online reputation closely. With that said, these mattresses are reviewed highly by customers overall. However, there were some complaints from sleepers that didn't feel as comfortable. so look below to see if the mattress specifications will work for your body type!

Ikrema's Supportiveness

Offering support is extremely important to the general feel of the mattress and whether it is beneficial for the back and spine. These mattresses do a good job at support for their firmness specifications. So, you should rest easy with these mattresses supporting your back.

Edge Support
Reviewers describe these mattresses as having good edge support. This means that the sides of the bed should be comfortable to most sleepers and the mattress will prop you up rather than sinking down.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers love the bowling ball test to measure firmness and support. Without many complaints or issues, these mattresses have a consistent surface, which is great for customers that are concerned about support.

Ikrema's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they used to in years past. A mattress that lasts 15 years is a hard thing for find. However, finding a mattress that really stays cozy that long can save you lots. Unfortunately, these mattresses get mixed reviews on durability. Many customers don't report problems, but others have issues with lasting comfort over a shorter than average horizon.

Check the Prices For Ikrema:   Get Today's Prices

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is a good starting place for digging deeper. Customers rate these mattresses highly when it comes to comfort. Sleepers feel comfy with these mattresses and have good experiences with the brand. Read on to figure out if the mattress will work for your body!

Qomfort's Supportiveness

Reviewers like these mattresses supportiveness overall, which is ideal for those that are suffering from a sagging mattress right now. However, some folks have described feeling discomfort overall, so do some extra research to ensure that your choice works with your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is a mesaure of the supportiveness along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses have good resistance, but some that are heavier may experience some softness.

Qomfort's Durability

Durability is one of the most important factors for mattress shoppers, but due to viral marketing and too many options to count, it can be difficult for shoppers to get the right info. That said, customers are clear when you can read all of the reviews. Average sleepers find these mattresses to last more than a few years. Those with larger builds might find these mattresses to be somewhat less durable.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Ikrema Customer Reviews

Not the best bed

There was a strong odor for me on delivery that went away eventually, but I really hated the smell of the mattress at first!

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.