Ikrema vs Loom And Leaf

Get an Instant Discount for Loom And Leaf Get Up To $150 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Ikrema

iKrema may be out of business according to customers. See our top mattress choices. iKrema is another brand of factory direct mattresses in a box. They offer two mattresses that are both memory foam. The lower end model is 10 inches thick and the higher end is one inch thicker with more cooling thermagel. Overall, their prices are similar on the lower end to other mattress in a box competitors. Their beds are made with CertiPUR-US certified memory foams so you won't have to worry about the effects of nasty off-gassing.

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Loom And Leaf in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Loom And Leaf

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Ikrema: 8.3/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Ikrema: 8.2/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Ikrema: 8.2/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

No Back Pain:
Ikrema: 8.3/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price:
Ikrema: $475-$1450
Loom And Leaf: $849-$1799

Ikrema:
Get Yours Now

Loom And Leaf:
Get Up To $150 Off

Ikrema's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers feel excellent with their mattresses and reviewed them well. Some, however, didn't feel share the same delight. If one of these mattresses is on your short list, make sure to read more below to make sure it will work for your body type.

Ikrema's Supportiveness

Mattress support is the most important thing to maintain a healthy back while you sleep. You want something that will align your spine rather than causing you nightly pain. These mattresses are well supportive.

Edge Support
For those folks that like to sit or lie close to the side of the mattress, edge support is very important. These mattresses are supportive along the edges and don't suffer from too much contouring versus the center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A fun things for reviewers, the bowling ball test provides a good indication of firmness while also showing evenness of support across the mattress. If a mattress doesn't have even response, there may be some discomfort. Luckily, these mattresses offer good support across the mattress surface.

Ikrema's Durability

Mattresses don't seem to provide lasting comfort as well as they once did. Finding a bed that lasts over 15 years is definitely not easy these days. That said, finding a long-lasting mattress can mean hundreds of dollars in your pocket. These mattresses get mixed feedback when it comes to durability. Some sleepers don't have any issues, but others report having quicker than average durability problems.

Check the Prices For Ikrema:   Get Today's Prices

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

By just browsing online, it isn't very easy to figure out which mattresses are rated the best by customers. Based on recent and overall customer reviews online, these mattresses rank very well on customer satisfaction. Even though you may not necessarily share the same love after buying, a great customer satisfaction score is a good starting point.

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

Having the proper supportive structure of a mattress is essential to its feel and whether it enhances the natural curvature of the spine. Customers report that these mattresses help support the body overall. So, you can rest easy that these mattresses will support your back while you sleep.

Edge Support
Most sleepers feel that the support towards the edge offers comfortable resistance. This means that you can lay on the side of the bed comfortably and the mattress won't sink under your weight.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some online reviewers use the bowling ball test to measure firmness. These mattresses do well at keeping consistency across the mattress surface without many quality issues, which is great for those that want to feel secure in their purchase.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

These mattresses are very competitive when it comes to durability. For buyers, finding a mattress that offers good durability can mean years of extra sleep. while one that degrades fast can mean unhappiness and money lost. For most sleepers, these mattresses will last between 7 - 12 years on average, which is good for contemporary mattresses. Those folks that weight more than average or use their mattresses more than once a day may experience slight decreases in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Loom And Leaf:   Get Up To $150 Off

Browse Ikrema Customer Reviews

Not the best bed

There was a strong odor for me on delivery that went away eventually, but I really hated the smell of the mattress at first!

View More Reviews

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.