Ikrema vs Level

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Ikrema

iKrema is another brand of factory direct mattresses in a box. They offer two mattresses that are both memory foam. The lower end model is 10 inches thick and the higher end is one inch thicker with more cooling thermagel. Overall, their prices are similar on the lower end to other mattress in a box competitors. Their beds are made with CertiPUR-US certified memory foams so you won't have to worry about the effects of nasty off-gassing.

Level

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Ikrema: 8.8/10
Level: 9.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Ikrema: 8.7/10
Level: 9.7/10

Price Value:
Ikrema: 8.8/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Ikrema: 8.8/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Ikrema: $475-$1450
Level: $999-$1699

Ikrema:
Get Yours Now

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Ikrema's Owner Satisfaction

Sleeper satisfaction isn't simple to get to the bottom of with plenty of brands doing work cleaning up their online reputation. That said, these mattresses are reviewed well by customers overall. However, there were some sleepers that didn't like the feel. so look below to see if the mattress specifications will work for your body type!

Ikrema's Supportiveness

Offering support is extremely important to the general feel of the mattress and whether it is a ergonomically aligned with the spine. These mattresses are good at supporting sleepers overall. This means you can rest easy that it will help with keeping your back straight while you sleep.

Edge Support
Most sleepers are satisfied with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that the sides of the bed will offer resilience and the mattress will provide a comfortable ledge to sleep on.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some online reviewers use the bowling ball test to measure firmness. These mattresses do well at keeping consistency across the mattress surface without many quality issues, which is great for customers that are concerned about support.

Ikrema's Durability

Reviewers provide mixed ratings about the durability of these mattresses. We all want to find the perfectly comfortable durable mattress that lasts over 10 years, but sadly, not all are built to last. If you are considering a mattress that isn't an A+ on durability, make sure to take an extra look at the policies on return to make sure you are protected.

Check the Prices For Ikrema:   Get Today's Prices

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Customers are highly satisfied with these mattresses over others, which means when we analyzed the current customer data, these mattresses had great percentages of high ratings. This is a great place to start in figuring out if one of these mattresses will fit your needs -- read on for more specifics.

Level's Supportiveness

These mattresses offer some of the deepest support available today. They aren't necessarily too firm, their mattresses focus on supporting the spine, hips, and shoulders.

Edge Support
Edge support is resistance towards the sides of the mattress. These mattresses excel here. If you like roll towards the side of your mattress, these mattresses have an excellent feel that is similar to the bed's center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball and density tests are very popular at measuring even support. These mattresses are supportive throughout the mattress with measurable evenness. This is the type of support that is important for keeping hips and shoulders properly comfortable. These mattresses will support you.

Level's Durability

Finding products that last is a really fulfilling things to discerning shoppers. That said, this is getting more difficult as prices are driven down and companies squeeze out the most profit. That means product lifecycles are shorter and not always with more value. That said, there are still leaders in durability and those that focus more on value. The customer feedback and material data shows these matttresses specifically are good on durability., and should last an average sleeper up to a decade or more.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Browse Ikrema Customer Reviews

Not the best bed

There was a strong odor for me on delivery that went away eventually, but I really hated the smell of the mattress at first!

View More Reviews

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.