Ikrema vs Kiss

Get Memorial Day 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Ikrema

iKrema may be out of business according to customers. See our top mattress choices. iKrema is another brand of factory direct mattresses in a box. They offer two mattresses that are both memory foam. The lower end model is 10 inches thick and the higher end is one inch thicker with more cooling thermagel. Overall, their prices are similar on the lower end to other mattress in a box competitors. Their beds are made with CertiPUR-US certified memory foams so you won't have to worry about the effects of nasty off-gassing.

Kiss

The Kiss Mattress by Sleep EZ is made with a top layer of highly responsive latex foam, which provides a refreshing and cool sleeping surface. The middle layer is a resilient memory foam that continues this bouncy feel of the latex above with the pressure relieving properties. This mattress is similar to other major mattresses in a box, but with firmness options that may be too firm or too soft for some.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Kiss in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Ikrema: 8.3/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Ikrema: 8.2/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

Price Value:
Ikrema: 8.2/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Ikrema: 8.3/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

Price:
Ikrema: $475-$1450
Kiss: $395-$895

Ikrema:
Get Yours Now

Kiss:
Get Yours Now

Ikrema's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses are highly rated by customers overall and most feel very comfortable. However, some sleepers didn't sleep as well. If one of these mattresses looks good to you, make sure to read more about these mattresses below to make sure it will work for you.

Ikrema's Supportiveness

Mattress support is the most important thing to maintain a healthy back while you sleep. You want a mattress that supports your health rather than causes you nightly aches. These mattresses do well supporting your spine.

Edge Support
Edge support is very important for those that like to lie close to the side of the mattress or have mobility issues. These mattresses are good at edge support and don't feel much different than in the center of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A popular test for reviewers, the bowling ball test shows if a mattress is firm and how even is its supportiveness. If a mattress has lumpy support, then there is a big problem. Luckily, these mattresses offer good support and don't have many problems here.

Ikrema's Durability

Having a mattress that is great for durability can save you thousands. But as companies compete for profits, everything from clothes to mattresses wears out faster. These mattresses, specifically, have mixed ratings when it comes to longevity. These mattresses may last years for you, but others have reported not being as lucky. Make sure to read more about these before purchasing.

Check the Prices For Ikrema:   Get Today's Prices

Kiss's Owner Satisfaction

We all need to take a look at customer reviews before we buy an expensive product. However, it isn't always easy to make sense of the takeaways when confronted with a bunch of brands. In our investigation of reviews and sentiment from customers, we discovered that sleepers give these mattresses above average scores. However, there are some mixed reviews. Make sure to read on for added specifics.

Kiss's Supportiveness

Support is extremely important for the comfort of a night's sleep. These mattresses do well in supporting folks at the beginning, but there are those that found their mattress less supportive. Take a look at the specifications and the reviews to make sure that these fit your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute in hunting down a mattress that is comfortable no matter where you relax on it. These mattresses have okay edge support for most sleepers, but some experience more contouring than they would like.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In mattress tests that measure the density of the mattresses, these mattresses have fairly even support. Some reviewers, though, have described issues with support issues over time.

Kiss's Durability

Mattresses may not last as long as they used to. Finding a bed that lasts over 15 years is definitely not easy these days. That said, finding a long-lasting mattress can mean hundreds of dollars in your pocket. Unfortunately, sleepers have mixed thoughts about these mattresses. Many customers don't report problems, but others have issues with lasting comfort over a shorter than average horizon.

Browse Ikrema Customer Reviews

Not the best bed

There was a strong odor for me on delivery that went away eventually, but I really hated the smell of the mattress at first!

View More Reviews

Browse Kiss Customer Reviews

The easiest mattress buying experience I've ever had.

First off, let me say the mattress is extremely comfortable. I really like it. It's soft, it stays cool, and conforms well. I'm a big guy 6'2'' 275lbs and I feel great in a queen. The real pleasure of buying this mattress though was the purchasing process. It's extremely easy. This was my first mattress purchase online and I don't think I'll ever buy a mattress in a brick and mortar store again. You don't have to deal with annoying salesman, it's cheaper, and it's way easier to get it to wherever you're putting it. Don't be intimidated if you've never ordered one online before - it's so much easier. I couldn't be happier with my purchase so far.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.