Icomfort vs Tomorrow

Get The Best May 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons
Tomorrow Mattress Is Liquidating & Sold Out In Popular Sizes

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Icomfort

Serta iComfort has been a favorite mattress of mattress big-box stores and traditional mattress retailers for decades. Over the years, they have devoted designs to thick comfort layers with a pressure relieving feel and additional cooling foam technology for warm sleepers. While most customers like iComfort's initial comfort, there are some that had issues with longevity.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is liquidating as of May 2019 and may have no more inventory. Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Icomfort in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Icomfort


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Icomfort: 7.3/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Icomfort: 7.3/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price Value:
Icomfort: 7.3/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

No Back Pain:
Icomfort: 7.5/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price:
Icomfort: $649-$3499
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Icomfort:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get Yours Now

Icomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Finding out how sleepers really feel about a mattress is difficult business -- especially with companies coming in and out of the market quickly. Customers, sadly, don't give these mattresses as high reception as others in the industry. There are still folks that love their mattresses, but there are many others with complaints. Get more details on the specifics and hear from customers below.

Icomfort's Supportiveness

Better mattress support can lead to a better night's sleep. If your bed doesn't prop you up, you are probably not getting the best night of sleep. Most customers were happy with the support from these mattresses, but some had issues with the feel.

Edge Support
Most folks will find these to do well on edge support, which is ideal for those who like to put weight on the side of the mattress. Those that have bigger frames may still experience some sagging along the edges.

Icomfort's Durability

These mattresses may not provide the kind of lasting comfort that you want. Some sleepers have had complaints about the feel and durability over a short time. If you have a larger body frame and are hoping for something with longevity, these mattresses may provide good comfort initially, but make sure to do some more research before buying.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Reading customer stories about a product is a great way to choose a new bed because it can help increase the probability that you will love your purchase. These mattresses get some of the highest scores for customer satisfaction based on recent and overall data. So, you can feel good researching this brand as a consideration.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Getting support at night makes everyone happy -- it is the difference between snoozing the night away and hating your life. These mattresses are some of the most competitive when it comes to support.

Edge Support
Great edge support is the difference between sleeping anywhere on the mattress or only having the center of the mattress be comfortable. However, these mattresses are excellent at supporting the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a great test for measuring the firmness of mattresses. In addition to firmness, the bowling ball can also measure evenness of support across the surface. These mattresses do great at providing support across the surface layers, while aligning the back and sleeping comfortably overall.

Tomorrow's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that will last for the long term and remain totally comfortable for years and years. Unfortunately, some mattresses sag quickly, which is one of the top reasons customers complain. However, these mattresses are true winners when it comes to providing lasting comfort. These get high marks from customers. Based on the materials and reviews, they should last 7 - 12 years easily.

Check the Prices For Tomorrow:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Icomfort Customer Reviews

sometimes when I'm just walking by I go touch it just because it makes me feel good. I can't attest to its durability

I look forward to laying down on this thing. It is very soft, but in just the right way. Seriously, sometimes when I'm just walking by I go touch it just because it makes me feel good. I can't attest to its durability (we've had it about a month), but it's very nearly been worth the thousand bucks we spent already (we got a heck of a deal here.)

This mattress is not cheap, but we shopped around and it compares favorably to the $3000 to $5000 mattresses at the over-priced mattress stores. Conversely, it is miles better than the bargain $500-$700 "memory foam" mattresses. To get that real, honest-to-blog memory foam experience, you do have to spend a bit of cash, and this mattress is the real thing without being ludicrously expensive (even if you pay full price.)

Now excuse me—I have to go roll around on my mattress for a few minutes before dinner.

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.